An amber alert has been issued. Click here to visit the Amber Alert site. MESSAGE


Courts Links
Quick Links

Main Content

Courts > Find Courts > Trial Courts & Clerks > Allen County Courts and Clerk

Allen County Courts and Clerk

Email addresses for the Clerk and the Courts are typically not published to this website. If the Clerk or Courts do not publish email addresses to their official website(s) (linked below, if available), then email is not an appropriate way to contact these offices with questions or requests.

Local Court Contact Information

Local Office
Location & Contact Info
Clerk's Office
Lisbeth (Lisa) Borgmann, Clerk
715 South Calhoun Street, # 201
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 [map]

Pho: (260) 449-7245
Fax: (260) 449-7929

Circuit Court
Eric K. Zimmerman,
Court Administrator

Hon. Thomas J. Felts, Judge
John D. Kitch, Magistrate

715 South Calhoun Street, #300
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 [map]

Pho: (260) 449-7602
Fax: (260) 449-7652
Andrea R. Trevino, Magistrate
1 West Superior Street, 2nd Floor
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Pho: (260) 449-4004
Fax: (260) 449-7829
Superior Court
John McGauley, Court Executive
715 S. Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 [map]

Pho: (260) 449-7681
Superior Court- Civil Division
Hon. David J. Avery, Judge
Hon. Nancy Eshcoff Boyer, Judge
Hon. Craig J. Bobay, Judge
Hon. Stanley A. Levine, Judge
Phillip Houk, Probate Magistrate

Small Claims
Thomas P. Boyer, Magistrate
Brian D. Cook, Magistrate
Jennifer L. DeGroote, Magistrate
715 S. Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 [map]

Pho: (260) 449-3491

Probate Magistrate
Pho: (260) 449-7543

1 West Superior Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Pho: (260) 449-7103

Superior Court- Criminal Division
Hon. Wendy Davis, Judge
Hon. Frances C. Gull, Judge
Hon. John F. Surbeck, Jr., Judge 
Jason C. Custer, Magistrate 
Samuel R. Keirns, Magistrate
David M. Zent, Magistrate



715 S. Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 [map]

Pho: (260) 449-7566

Pho: (260) 449-7118
Superior Court - Family Relations Division
Hon. Charles F. Pratt, Judge
Pho: (260) 449-7289

Sherry A. Hartzler, Magistrate
Pho: (260) 449-7275

Lori K. Morgan, Magistrate
Pho: (260) 449-4121

Hon. Daniel G. Heath, Judge
Pho: (260) 449-8012

Michael T. Douglass, Magistrate
Pho: (260) 449-8008

Daniel G. Pappas, Magistrate
Pho: (260) 449-8162
715 S. Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 [map]

Magistrates 2929 N. Wells Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808 [map]
New Haven City Court
Hon. Geoff Robison, Judge
815 Lincoln Highway East
New Haven, IN 46774 [map]

Pho: (260) 748-7878
Fax: (260) 748-7979