- OR -

Courts > Courts & Clerk's Offices > Judicial Districts > District 6 District 6

Counties in this district: DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Whitley

District Leadership

Michael J. Kramer - Noble Superior Court, Division 2

District Rules and/or Governance Plans

District Rules are approved in accordance with Indiana Trial Rule 81 and the Schedule for All Local Court Rules.