Indiana Supreme Court
Office of Judicial Administration
State House, Room 314
200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Contact Us

Mary Willis
Chief Administrative Officer

Judicial Administration > Senior Judges > Senior Judges Committee Senior Judges Committee


The Committee is charged with making recommendations to the Indiana Supreme Court regarding the utilization of senior judges and the administration of the senior judge program. The Committee shall endeavor to promote the effective utilization of senior judges by the trial and appellate courts, encourage and increase the participation of senior judges, and identify and propose expanded opportunities and uses for senior judges within Indiana's Judiciary.

Committee Members

Justice Brent E. Dickson (ret.), Chair

Senior Judge Cecile A. Blau

Judge Steven R. Eichholtz

Senior Judge Stephen R. Heimann

Judge Brad Jacobs

Senior Judge Terry C. Shewmaker

Judge Charles K. Todd, Jr.

Staff Contact

Thomas M. Carusillo
Senior Counsel
Office of Judicial Administration
30 S. Meridian St., Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Visit the Senior Judges website.