Indiana Supreme Court
Office of Judicial Administration
State House, Room 314
200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Contact Us

Mary Willis
Chief Administrative Officer

Judicial Administration > Committees & Commissions > Committee on Unrepresented Litigants Committee on Unrepresented Litigants


To ensure access to the judicial system by providing basic resources to unrepresented individuals by establishing the usage of self-help court forms and encouraging local courts to develop their own pro se assistance programs.


Hon. Kimberly Dowling, Chair
Delaware Circuit Court #2

Stephen Drendall
Drendall Law Office, PC
South Bend

Hon. David Dreyer
Marion Superior Court, Civil Division #10

Monica Fennell
Pro Bono Manager, Faegre Baker Daniels

Mag. Nancy Gettinger
LaPorte Circuit Court

Christine Harbeson
Executive Director, Hope Southern Indiana
New Albany

Ramona Jarboe
Allen County Victim Services
Fort Wayne

Melinda Mains
Director of Development and Communication
The Julian Center

Dr. Catherine Matthews
Assistant Dean of Students                       
Indiana University Maurer School of Law

Mark Robinson
Indiana Legal Services
New Albany

Alfreda Singleton-Smith
Director, Dept of Child Services Ombudsman Program

Staff Contact

Division of State Court Administration
30 S. Meridian St., Ste. 500
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-2542

Visit the Self Service Legal Center Web site.