Indiana Supreme Court
Office of Judicial Administration
State House, Room 314
200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Contact Us

Mary Willis
Chief Administrative Officer

Judicial Administration > Committees & Commissions > Conference for Legal Education Opportunity Conference for Legal Education Opportunity


To advance the objectives of the Indiana CLEO program by selecting the participants for the Indiana CLEO Summer Institute and Fellowship program and creating programs and policies that will ensure the success of all Indiana CLEO Fellows in law school and in the Indiana legal community.


Chief Justice Loretta H. Rush, Chair
Supreme Court of Indiana

Cristal C. Brisco
Practicing Attorney Member
City of South Bend
South Bend

Hon. Wendy Davis
Judicial Member
Allen Superior Court
Fort Wayne

Carlos I. Carrillo
Community Group Member
Attorney at Law

Mark McKenna
Law School Member
University of Notre Dame Law School
Notre Dame

Anne K. Ricchiuto
Practicing Attorney Member
Faegre Baker Daniels

Hon. Rudolph R. Pyle III
Judicial Member
Court of Appeals of Indiana

Kelly Rota-Autry
Community Group Member
US District Court Southern District

Lahny Silva
Law School Member
IU Robert H. McKinney School of Law

Staff Contact

Jasmine Parson, Staff Attorney
Division of State Court Administration
30 S. Meridian St., Ste. 500
Indianapolis, IN 46204
PHO: 317-232-2542
FAX: 317-233-6586


Visit the CLEO Advisory Commission website.