Indiana Judicial Center > Committees > Judicial Administration Judicial Administration


The Judicial Administration Committee works on projects of interest to Indiana's trial court judges. The committee is working on revisions to the Judicial Weighted Caseload System. They previously prepared a Benchbook for use by courts in dealing with issues related to pro se litigation. This committee meets 6 to 7 times each per year.

Related Materials

Indiana Judicial Weighted Caseload Study Update, Final Report, May 2009
Indiana Judicial Weighted Caseload Study Update, Final Report, October 2002


Hon. Thomas J. Alevizos
LaPorte Circuit Court

Hon. Gail Bardach
Hamilton Superior Court #6

Hon. David R. Bolk
Virgo Circuit/Superior Court #3
Terre Haute

Hon. Nancy Eshcoff Boyer
Allen Superior Court
Fort Wayne

Hon. John F. Hanley
Marion Superior Court-Civil 11

Hon. Stanley A. Levine
Allen Superior Court
Fort Wayne

Hon. Peggy Quint Lohorn
Montgomery Superior Court #2

Hon. Rick Maughmer, Chair
Cass Superior Court #2

Hon. William C. Menges, Jr.
Howard Superior Court #1

Hon. Thomas Newman
Madison Circuit Court No. 3

Hon. Robert D. Rucker
Indiana Supreme Court

Hon. Timothy P. Spahr
Miami Circuit Court

Hon. Thomas P. Stefaniak
Lake Superior Court
Crown Point

Staff Contact

Jeffrey Bercovitz, Esq., Director of Juvenile and Family Law
Indiana Judicial Center
30 S. Meridian St., Ste. 900
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-1313
(317) 233-3367 [fax]

Meeting Minutes