Court Services > Committees > CADP Advisory Committee Court Alcohol & Drug Program Advisory Committee

CADPAC Purpose

The Court Alcohol and Drug Program Advisory Committee (CADPAC) makes recommendations to the Indiana Judicial Conference Board of Directors and assists the Indiana Office of Court Services in the management of the Court Alcohol and Drug Program.


Hon. Kathleen Tighe Coriden
Bartholomew Superior Court #2

Ms. Rachelle Cozart
Scott County

Ms. Katherine Cullum
DeKalb County

Hon. Angela Davis
Marion Superior Court

Hon. Mary Ellen Diekhoff, Chair
Monroe Circuit Court, Div. 5

Ms. Kristin Fee
St. Joseph County

Ms. Melissa L. Gharst
Shelby County

Hon. Bradley B. Jacobs
Clark Circuit Court #2

Hon. Ryan Johanningsmeier
Knox Superior Court #2

Hon. David Kieley
Vanderburgh Circuit Court

Hon. Michael Rader
Vigo Superior Court #5
Terre Haute

Hon. Michael W. Reed
Kosciusko Circuit Court

Mag. J. August Straus
Vanderburgh Superior Court



Staff Contact(s)

Mary Kay Hudson
Diane Mains

Indiana Office of Court Services
30 S. Meridian St., Ste. 900
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-232-1313
Fax: 317-233-3367

Learn More About CADPAC Sub-Committees

Visit the Court Alcohol & Drug Program website at:

Meeting Minutes