Larger Font Smaller Font

House District 4

House District 4 includes all of Union, Center and Washington townships and portions of Liberty and Jackson townships in Porter County. 

Stay Connected

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Telephone: 1-800-382-9841
Web Form Request

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links