Larger Font Smaller Font

Home > About > Caucus Staff

House Republican Staff

The mailing address for all staff members is:

Indiana House of Representatives
200 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

All of the offices below can be contacted toll-free within
Indiana at 1-800-382-9841 or directly at (317) 232-9600. 

Leadership Staff

Lesley Crane, Chief of Staff
317-232-9640
lesley.crane@iga.in.gov

Jill Carnell, Chief Counsel
317-232-9631
jill.carnell@iga.in.gov

Tyler Campbell, Deputy Chief of Staff, Policy Director
317-232-9641
tyler.campbell@iga.in.gov

Trent Glass, Policy Analyst
317-234-3825
trent.glass@iga.in.gov

Daniel Kelley, Policy Analyst
317-232-9603
daniel.kelley@iga.in.gov

Cheryl Bruns, Leadership Assistant to the Republican Caucus Chair
317-232-9612
cheryl.bruns@iga.in.gov

Gerri Hampe, Leadership Assistant to the Republican Floor Leader
317-232-9802
gerri.hampe@iga.in.gov

Cathy Robinson, Leadership Assistant to the Republican Leader
317-232-9605
cathy.robinson@iga.in.gov

Ways & Means

David Dukes, Senior Fiscal Analyst
317-232-9654
david.dukes@iga.in.gov

Ben Tooley, Fiscal Analyst
317-232-9653
ben.tooley@iga.in.gov

Clerk's Office

M. Caroline Spotts, Principal Clerk
317-232-9608
caroline.spotts@iga.in.gov

Communications

Tory Flynn, Communications Director
Speaker Bosma
317-232-9887
tory.flynn@iga.in.gov

Ben Gavelek, Deputy Communications Director
Representative Brown
Representative McMillin
Representative Richardson
317-232-9831
mailto:ben.gavelek@iga.in.gov

Ali Norman, Social Media and Communications Intern Director
317-232-9824
ali.norman@iga.in.gov

Jessica Baker, Press Secretary
Representative Huston
Representative Judy
Representative McNamara
Representative Morris
Representative Morrison
Representative Torr
Representative Truitt
Representative Ubelhor
317-232-9805
jessica.baker@iga.in.gov

Lindsay Devlin, Press Secretary
Representative Davisson
Representative Fine
Representative Price
Representative Slager
Representative Smith
Representative Speedy
Representative Steuerwald
317-232-9695
lindsay.devlin@iga.in.gov

Kathryn Frakes, Press Secretary
Representative Arnold
Representative Aylesworth
Representative DeVon
Representative Frizzell
Representative Koch
Representative Saunders
Representative Smaltz
Representative VanNatter
317-232-9659
kathryn.frakes@iga.in.gov

Kim Heffner, Senior Press Secretary
Representative Behning
Representative Burton
Representative Cherry
Representative Friend
Representative Lehman
Representative Mahan
317-234-9016
kim.heffner@iga.in.gov

Brandi Klingerman, Press Secretary
Representative Carbaugh
Representative Culver
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Lehe
Representative Ober
Representative Olthoff
Representative Sullivan
Representative Washburne
317-232-9693
brandi.klingerman@iga.in.gov

Courtney Scott, Press Secretary
Representative Bacon
Representative Beumer
Representative Dermody
Representative Eberhart
Representative Frye
Representative Mayfield
Representative Miller
Representative Schaibley
317-234-9006
courtney.scott@iga.in.gov

Kelly Sweeney, Press Secretary
Representative Baird
Representative Gutwein
Representative Heaton
Representative Kirchhofer
Representative Rhoades
Representative Soliday
Representative Wolkins
317-234-9290
mailto:kelly.sweeney@iga.in.gov

Zach Weismiller, Press Secretary
Representative Clere
Representative M. Braun
Representative Harman
Representative Negele
Representative Nisly
Representative Thompson
Representative Ziemke
317-234-9024
zach.weismiller@iga.in.gov

Jay Wood, Press Secretary
Representative Borders
Representative Cox
Representative Hamm
Representative Leonard
Representative Lucas
Representative Wesco
Representative Turner
Representative Zent
317-232-9705
jay.wood@iga.in.gov

Legislative Assistants

Morgan Perrill, Staff Director
317-232-9657
morgan.perrill@iga.in.gov

Trent Fox, Deputy Staff Director / Legislative Assistant
Speaker Bosma
Representative Torr
317-232-9677
trent.fox@iga.in.gov

Ali Bartlett, Legislative Assistant
Representative Sullivan
Representative Wolkins
Representative Ziemke
317-232-9671
ali.bartlett@iga.in.gov

David Buyze, Senior Legislative Assistant
Representative Behning
Representative Carbaugh
Representative Ober
317-232-9643
david.buyze@iga.in.gov

Joseph Dant, Legislative Assistant
Representative Hamm
Representative Morris
Representative Price
317-232-9769
joseph.dant@iga.in.gov

Michael Evans, Legislative Assistant
Representative Borders
Representative Lehman
Representative Lucas
317-234-9499
mike.evans@iga.in.gov

Hannah Fagen, Legislative Assistant
Representative McNamara
Representative Mayfield
Representative Negele
317-232-9816
hannah.fagen@iga.in.gov

Bradley Favazza, Legislative Assistant
Representative Judy
Representative Morrison
Representative Washburne
317-234-2993
bradley.favazza@iga.in.gov

Erika Hall, Legislative Assistant
Representative Koch
Representative Turner
Representative Zent
317-232-9674
erika.hall@iga.in.gov

Jacob Harkin, Legislative Assistant
Representative Aylesworth
Representative Beumer
Representative Braun
317-234-9447
jacob.harkin@iga.in.gov

Seth Hinshaw, Legislative Assistant
Representative Brown
Representative Cherry
Representative Thompson
317-232-9651
mailto:seth.hinshaw@iga.in.gov

Joseph Jackson, Legislative Assistant
Representative Gutwein
Representative Lehe
Representative Mahan
317-232-9509
joseph.jackson@iga.in.gov

Katie Klein, Legislative Assistant
Representative Arnold
Representative Slager
Representative Soliday
317-232-9815
katie.klein@iga.in.gov

Chris Kulik, Legislative Assistant
Representative Burton
Representative Smaltz
Representative Wesco
317-232-9648
chris.kulik@iga.in.gov

Brittany McMurray, Legislative Assistant
Representative Fine
Representative McMillin
Representative Richardson
317-234-9380
brittany.mcmurray@iga.in.gov

Joey Morris, Legislative Assistant
Representative Frye
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Huston
317-234-3827
joey.morris@iga.in.gov

Sydney Moulton, Legislative Assistant
Representative Clere
Representative Davisson
Representative Saunders
317-232-9753
sydney.moulton@iga.in.gov

Tyler Murrell, Legislative Assistant
Representative Culver
Representative DeVon
Representative Nisly
317-232-9678
tyler.murrell@iga.in.gov

Corrine Purvis, Legislative Assistant
Representative Heaton
Representative Miller
Representative M. Smith
317-232-9620
corrine.purvis@iga.in.gov

Jacob Quinn, Intern Director / Senior Legislative Assistant
Representative Eberhart
Representative Kirchhofer
Representative Leonard
317-232-9793
jacob.quinn@iga.in.gov

Michael Schmierer, Legislative Assistant
Representative Cox
Representative Truitt
Representative VanNatter
317-232-9619
michael.schmierer@iga.in.gov

Cara Sharp, Legislative Assistant
Representative Friend
Representative Frizzell
Representative Harman
317-232-9981
cara.sharp@iga.in.gov

Molly Szilard, Legislative Assistant
Representative Baird
Representative Dermody
Representative Olthoff
317-232-9850
molly.szilard@iga.in.gov

Ross Teare, Legislative Assistant
Representative Rhoads
Representative Schaibley
Representative Ubelhor
317-232-9863
ross.teare@iga.in.gov

Blake Weaver, Legislative Assistant
Representative Bacon
Representative Speedy
Representative Steuerwald
317-232-9833
blake.weaver@iga.in.gov

Information Technology

Steve Vickery, Director of Information Technology / Webmaster
317-232-9817
steve.vickery@iga.in.gov

David Warycha, Deputy Director of Information Technology
317-232-9692
david.warycha@iga.in.gov

Duplicating

Ryan Mangus, Supervisor
Bill Distribution and Duplication
317-232-9637
ryan.mangus@iga.in.gov

Post Office

Jose Webb, Postmaster
317-232-9668
jose.webb@iga.in.gov.

Important Updates

Speaker Bosma Announces Committee Assignments

Speaker Bosma Announces Leadership and Committee Chairs

Speaker Bosma's Organization Day Speech

2015 House Republican Legislative Agenda

State Budget Committee Hearing - 11/19 part 1

State Budget Committee Hearing - 11/19 part 2

2014 House GOP Agenda
Locally Grown Ideas
Watch Session VIA Live Stream
Stay Connected

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links