More News
    Search Bills
    Visit The Statehouse.
    Senate Democratic Caucus
    Indiana General Assembly
    200 W. Washington
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    (800) 382-9467

    District 1

    Indiana Senate District 1 encompasses portions of Lake County. District 1 communities include Hammond, Munster, Highland, Dyer, Schererville and Griffith as well as two precincts in Crown Point.

    Lake County


    Calumet / North / St. John

    Cities and Towns

    Crown Point  / Dyer / GriffithHammond / Highland / Munster / Schererville

    Government and Community Sites

    School Corporations