Executive Staff

 

Tracy Barnes (bio)
Chief of Staff
trbarnes@lg.in.gov
317-232-2924

  Erin Sheridan 
Deputy Chief of Staff
ersheridan@lg.in.gov
317-232-4549
 

Lisa Acobert
Chief Financial Officer
lacobert@lg.in.gov
317-232-8856

 

Rebecca Kasper
General Counsel, Parliamentarian
rkasper@lg.in.gov
317-234-4258

 

Ryan Heater (bio)
Policy & Legislative Director
rheater@lg.in.gov
317-232-8915

 

Maureen Hayden (bio)
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
mahayden@lg.in.gov
317-450-6499

 

Jim Morrison (bio)
Director of Veteran Opportunity
jmorrison@lg.in.gov
317-232-4792

 

Ethan Lawson (bio)
Director of Advanced Scheduling
etlawson@lg.in.gov
317-232-4548

 

Jessica Baker
Communications Specialist
jebaker@lg.in.gov
317-232-4789

 

John Roeder (bio)
Special Assistant to the Lt. Governor
jroeder2@lg.in.gov
317-232-2048