IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Lieutenant Governor Suzanne Crouch

Lt. Governor > Executive Staff Executive Staff

              

Tracy Barnes (bio)                                          
Chief of Staff                                                   
trbarnes@lg.in.gov 
317-232-2924                                        

            

Mark Wuellner (bio)                                          Erin Sheridan (bio)
Deputy Chief of Staff, Business Office           Deputy Chief of Staff, Executive Office
mwuellner@lg.in.gov                                        ersheridan@lg.in.gov                                        
317-232-8831                                                  317-232-4549     

              

Marie Davis (bio)                                              Ryan Heater (bio)
Director of Communications Strategy          Policy & Legislative Director 
mdavis@lg.in.gov                                            rheater@lg.in.gov 
317-501-7497                                                317-232-8915

                 

Maureen Hayden (bio)                                      Jim Morrison (bio)
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs            Director of Veteran Opportunity 
mahayden@lg.in.gov                                        jmorrison@lg.in.gov  
317-450-6499                                                  317-232-4792

                

Ethan Lawson (bio)                                            John Roeder (bio)
Director of Advanced Scheduling                    Special Assistant to the Lt. Governor  
etlawson@lg.in.gov                                           jroeder2@lg.in.gov 
317-232-4548                                                   317-232-2048