IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Lieutenant Governor Suzanne Crouch

Lieutenant Governor Suzanne Crouch

Lt. Governor > Executive Staff Executive Staff

Tracy Barnes (bio)
Chief of Staff  
trbarnes@lg.in.gov
317-232-7566

Mark Wuellner (bio)
Deputy Chief of Staff
mwuellner@lg.in.gov
317-232-8831

Marie Davis (bio
Communications Strategy Director
mdavis@lg.in.gov
317-501-7497

Ryan Heater (bio)
Policy Director
rheater@lg.in.gov
317-232-8915

Maureen Hayden (bio)
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
mahayden@lg.in.gov

Jim Morrison (bio)
Director of Veteran Opportunity 
jmorrison@lg.in.gov
317-232-4792    
  IN Department of  Veterans' Affairs 

Ethan Lawson (bio)
Director of Advanced Scheduling
etlawson@lg.in.gov
317-232-4549

 John Roeder (bio)
Special Assistant to the Lt. Governor
jroeder2@lg.in.gov
317-232-2048