IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Office of Community & Rural Affairs

OCRA > Contact Us Contact Us

Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs

One North Capitol, Suite 600 Indianapolis, IN 46204-2027
Phone: 317.233.3762 | Toll Free: 800.824.2476 | Fax: 317.233.3597

Executive Office

Suzanne Crouch
Lt. Governor
317.232.4545
scrouch@lg.in.gov
Bill Konyha
Executive Director
317.232.8856
bkonyha@ocra.in.gov
 
 
Matt Crouch
Deputy Director 
317.750.7670
mcrouch@ocra.in.gov
Megan Zarazee
Operations Director
317.232.8895
mzarazee@ocra.in.gov

Aletha Dunston
CDBG Program Manager
317.775.4667
adunston@ocra.in.gov

Corrie Scott
Administrative Assistant
317.233.3762
coscott@ocra.in.gov
 

Community Affairs

Christmas Hudgens
Christmas Hudgens
Community Affairs Manager
317.233.3762
chudgens@ocra.IN.gov
Andrea Deutsch
Andrea Deutsch
Southeast
Community Liaison
317.690.9736
adeutsch@ocra.in.gov
 Ashlee Fiandaca
Ashlee Fiandaca
Northeast
Community Liaison
317.607.4821
afiandaca@ocra.in.gov
Susie (Bruce) Ripley
East Central
Community Liaison
317.416.3281
sripley@ocra.in.gov
Lori Buehlman Daniel
Southwest
Community Liaison
317.439.8905
ldaniel@ocra.in.gov
Jill Curry
West Central
Community Liaison
317.450.5078
jcurry@ocra.in.gov
Gerry White
Northwest
Community Liaison
317.694.8372
gewhite@ocra.in.gov
Jennifer Vandeburg
North Central
Community Liaison
317.460.4234
jvandeburg@ocra.in.gov

 
 
 

Special Projects

Colette Childress
Project Manager
317.383.1112
cchildress@ocra.in.gov
Mary Shaw
Project Manager
317.430.8683
mshaw2@ocra.in.gov
 

Grant Services

Tammy Butts
Director of Grant Services
317.232.8335
tabutts@lg.in.gov
 
Beth Dawson
Program Manager
317.232.8333
bdawson@lg.in.gov
TBD
Program Manager
317.232.8031
 
Neil Brook
Program Manager
317.234.1911
nbrook@lg.in.gov
Lindsay de las Alas
Program Manager
317.232.8768
ldelasalas@lg.in.gov
Adam Moschell
Program Manager
317.232.8772
amoschell@lg.in.gov