IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Office of Community & Rural Affairs

comm_li-bb

Community Liaisons

Community liaisons are strategically located throughout the state. Community liaisons assist communities in accomplishing the goals set forth by the local government. Community liaisons proactively work with communities to help them locate funding and other resources for community and economic development projects. Community liaisons facilitate the meeting of local officials, state and federal agencies and other entities and provide information and access to the necessary resources. Community liaisons also assist communities in meeting their community and economic development goals by providing technical assistance on all OCRA programs

Click to find out which     Community Liaison serves your area.

Jill Curry, West Central Community Liaison
317.450.5078
jcurry@ocra.in.gov

Aletha Dunston, North Central Liaison
317.460.4234
adunston@ocra.in.gov

Ashlee Fiandaca, Northeast Liaison
317.607.4821
afiandaca@ocra.in.gov

Susie Ripley, East Central Community Liaison
317.416.3281
sripley@ocra.in.gov

Southwest Community Liaison
To be announced soon; in the interim
Contact: Corrie Scott, 317.233.3597
coscott@ocra.in.gov

Erica Speer, Southeast Community Liaison
317.690.9736
espeer@ocra.in.gov

Keeley Stingel, South Central Community Liaison
317.407.2932
kstingel@ocra.in.gov

Gerry White, Northwest Community Liaison
317.694.8372
gewhite@ocra.in.gov