IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Office of Community & Rural Affairs

OCRA > Indiana Main Street (IMS) > Community Directory Community Directory


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


*Designates Nationally Accredited Main Street Community

A

Albion
Albion S.T.A.R. Team
101 N. Orange Street
Albion, IN 46701
Steve Hook
260-409-0967
shook@nobleco.org
www.albionstarteam.org
 
Anderson (information pending)
 
Angola
Downtown Angola Coalition
210 N. Public Square
Angola, IN 46703
Maria Davis
260-624-2698
mdavis@angolain.org
http://www.angolain.org/topic/index.php?topicid=116&structureid=40
 
Attica
Attica Main Street
207 E. Jackson Street
Attica, IN 47918
Robert G. Shepherd
765-585-3954
Shep207@comcast.net
 
Auburn
ADAC Inc.
P.O. Box 6076
Auburn, IN 46706
Ann M. Finchum
260-920-4109
Ann_finchum@yahoo.com
Finchuma.aub@thehicksvillebank.com
www.adacinc.org
 
Aurora*
Main Street Aurora
P.O. Box 156
Aurora, IN 47001
Nancy Fahey Turner
812-926-1100
mainstreet@aurora.in.us
http://aurora.in.us/mainstreet.html
 
Avilla
Restore Avilla
P.O. Box 562
Avilla, IN 46710
Bill Ley
260-897-2781
bley@townofavilla.com
www.chamberofavilla.org

B

Bargersville
Bargersville Main Street
P.O. Box 75
Bargersville, IN 46106
William T. Inabnitt
317-422-8072
bill@inabnittagency.com
www.bargersvillemainstreet.com
 
Batesville
Batesville Main Street
132 South Main Street
Batesville, IN 47006
Steven Harmeyer
812-363-3645
sharmeyer@batesvilleindiana.us
 
Bedford
Bedford Revitalization, Inc.
P.O. Box 591
Bedford, IN 47421
Susan Gales
812-278-4343
info@downtownbedford.org
www.downtownbedford.org
 
Beech Grove
Next Stop, Beech Grove
409 Main Street
Beech Grove, IN 46107
Jim Coffman
317-730-6633
nextstopbeechgrove@gmail.com
 
Bloomfield
Bloomfield Downtown Revitalization
P.O. Box 427
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Matthew Miller
812-381-1385
Bdr.mainst@gmail.com
www.bloomfieldcoc.org
 
Bloomington*
Downtown Bloomington, Inc.
302 South College Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47403
Talisha Coppock
812-360-3681
tcoppock@downtownbloomington.com
www.downtownbloomington.com
 
Bluffton
Bluffton NOW!
211 Water Street
Bluffton, IN 46714
Michael Lautzenheiser
blufftonnow@gmail.com
www.blufftonnow.org
 
Boonville
Boonville Now
P.O. Box 134
Boonville, IN 47601
Terry Phillippe
812-217-7887
boonville@boonvillenow.org
www.boonvillenow.org
 
Brazil
Brazil Main Street, Inc.
P.O. Box 241
Brazil, IN 47834
John M. Moore
812-239-0544
brazilmainstreet@gmail.com
 
Bremen
Bremen Community Cares
123 West Plymouth Street
Bremen, IN 46506
Gayle Graverson
574-546-3675
BremenCommunityCares@gmail.com
 
Brookville (information pending)
 
Brownstown
Brownstown/Ewing Main Street
P.O. Box 75
Brownstown, IN 47220
Luke Nolting
812-968-9021
info@brownstownewingmainstreet.org
www.brownstownewingmainstreet.org
 

 ​C

Cambridge City
Cambridge City Main Street, Inc.
840 National Road
Cambridge City, IN 47327
J.P. Hall
765-478-3172
jphall@indianalandmarks.org
www.cambridgecitymainstreet.org
 
Cayuga
Cayuga Area Revitalization Effort (C.A.R.E.)
711 West Curtis Street
Cayuga, IN 47928
Charlene Hubbard
765-505-0066
Hubbard4480@gmail.com
 
Churubusco
Main Street Churubusco
102 North Main Street
Churubusco, IN 46723
David Pearson
260-750-6207
david@lazygolfcarts.com
 
Cicero
Our Town Cicero
P.O. Box 153
Cicero, IN 46034
Deanna Holt
317-420-1264
info@ourtowncicero.org
www.ourtowncicero.org
 
Clay City
Clay City USA Foundation, Inc.
504 Main Street
c/o Dyer-Hill Insurance
Clay City, IN 47841
Dave Schuck
812-939-2244
Info1@claycity.net
www.claycity.net
 
Clinton
Rediscover Clinton Inc.
259 Vine Street
Clinton, IN 47842
Dylan Riggen
765-592-0894
dylan@vermillioncountyedc.com
www.facebook.com/RediscoverClinton/
 
Cloverdale
Cloverdale Main Street Inc.
P.O. Box 68
Cloverdale, IN 46120
Kay Gedert
765-721-6245
ottawakay@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/cloverdalemainstreet/
 
Coatesville
Coatesville Downtown Revitalization
P.O. Box 111
Coatesville, IN 46121
Steven Schultz
602-421-0081
Spindy12@msn.com
www.coatesvilleindiana.org/cdr.html
 
Columbia City
Columbia City Main Street Association
City Hall
112 South Chauncey Street
Columbia City, IN 46725
Liane Minier
260-248-1944
columbiacitymainstreet@gmail.com
http://whitleyedc.com/
 
Corydon
Main Street Corydon, IN, Inc.
111 West Walnut Street
Corydon, IN 47112
Catherine Turcotte
812-738-0120
catherine@mainstreetcorydon.org
www.mainstreetcorydon.org
 
Crawfordsville
Crawfordsville Main Street
P.O. Box 772
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Sue Lucas
765-376-6832
pres@crawfordsvillemainstreet.com
www.crawfordsvillemainstreet.com

D

Decatur
Decatur Main Street
172 North Second Street
Decatur, IN 46733
Wylie Sirk
260-724-7171
Wsirk53@gmail.com
www.decaturin.org/Services/Decatur-Main-Street/27
 
Dillsboro
Dillsboro Community Partnership
13030 Executive Drive
P.O. Box 127
Dillsboro, IN 47018
Susan Greco
812-432-3243
sgreco@townofdillsboro.com
 
Dunkirk
Discover Dunkirk
118 South Meridian Street
Portland, IN 47371
Ami Huffman
260-726-3497
ahuffman@jacodev.org

E

Ellettsville
Ellettsville Main Street, Inc.
P.O. Box 143
Ellettsville, IN 47429
Leasa Siscoe
812-360-3628
EMainstreet@gmail.com
 
Evansville
Evansville Downtown Alliance
318 Main Street, 4th Floor
Evansville, IN 47708
Joshua Armstrong
812-604-5138
jarmstrong@swinchamber.com
www.facebook.com/EvansvilleDowntownAlliance

F

 
Fairmount
Main Street Fairmount
P.O. Box 257
Fairmount, IN 46928
James Hayes
765-948-5651
mainstreetfairmount@gmail.com
www.mainstreetfairmount.org
 
Flora
Flora Main Street
P.O. Box 195
Flora, IN 46929
Melissa Bishop
574-967-3912
floramainstreet@gmail.com
www.floracommunityclub.org
 
Fortville
Fortville Action Inc.
P.O. Box 424
Fortville, IN 46040
Dave Beatson
317-408-0316
sdbeatson@yahoo.com
www.fortvilleaction.com
 
Francesville
Uptown Project
P.O. Box 547
Francesville, IN 47946
Darlene Mellon
219-567-2224
cgatherings@yahoo.com
www.francesville.com
 
Frankfort*
Frankfort Main Street, Inc.
62 North Main Street, Suite 3
Frankfort, IN 46041
Kim Stevens
765-654-4081
mainstreet@accs.net
www.frankfortmainstreet.com
 
Franklin*
Discover Downtown Franklin
70 East Monroe Street
Franklin, IN 46131
Carisa Delph
317-346-1258
carisa@discoverdowntownfranklin.com
www.discoverdowntownfranklin.com
 
Fremont
Town of Fremont/Fremont Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 462
Fremont, IN 46737
Chris Snyder
260-495-7805
fremontct@townoffremont.org
www.fremontchamber.org

G

Gas City (information pending)
 
Goshen
Downtown Goshen, Inc.
234 South Main Street, Suite 4
Goshen, IN 46526
Gina Leichty
574-312-5677
dgi@cityonthego.org
www.downtowngoshen.org
 
Greencastle
Greencastle Main Street
2 South Jackson Street
Greencastle, IIN 46135
Kristin Clary
765-653-2474
kristin@gcpcdc.com
www.mainstreetgreencastle.com
 
Greenfield
Greenfield Main Street
One Courthouse Plaza
Greenfield, IN 46140
Shelley Swift
317-358-5284
info@greenfieldmainstreet.org
www.greenfieldmainstreet.org
 
Greensburg*
Main Street Greensburg
314 West Washington Street
Greensburg, IN 47240
Wendy Blake
812-222-0037
execdirector@mainstreetgreensburg.com
www.mainstreetgreensburg.com
 
Greentown
Greentown Main Street Association
P.O. Box 71
Greentown, IN 46938
Jolene Rule
765-628-3460
jolenerule@mac.com
www.greentownindiana.org
 
Greenwood
Restore Old Town Greenwood, Inc.
P.O. Box 7922
Greenwood, IN 46142
Jill Griffith
317-800-5646
info@restoreoldtowngreenwood.org
jillgriffith@hotmail.com
www.restoreoldtowngreenwood.org

H

Hagerstown
The Heart of Hagerstown
300 West Main Street
Hagerstown, IN 47346
Robin Nugent
765-238-0146
Everydayischristmas101@yahoo.com
 
Hartford City (information pending)
 
Highland
Highland Main Street
Town of Highland
3333 Ridge Road
Highland, IN 46322
Cecile L. Petro
219-972-7598
cpetro@highland.in.gov
www.highland.in.gov
 
Hope
Main Street of Hope
404 West Jackson Street
Hope, IN 47226
Susan Thayer Fye
812-374-8726
stf925@sbcglobal.net
www.mainstreetofhope.com
 
Huntingburg
Destination Huntingburg
P.O. Box 47
Huntingburg, IN 47542
Crystal Buehler
crystal@buehlerdesigns.com
www.facebook.com/DestinationHuntingburg/
 
Huntington
Main Street Huntington
300 Cherry Street
3886W 608N
Huntington, IN 46750
Elizabeth Sanders
irmg@comcast.net
www.huntington.in.us

I

J

Jamestown
Jamestown Community Partnership, Inc.
P.O. Box 163
Jamestown, IN 46147
David Phelps
765-366-0262
JamestownCommPtr@gmail.com
 
Jasper
Greater Downtown Jasper Business Association
P.O. Box 307
Jasper, IN 47547-0703
Nancy K. Eckerle
812-482-6866
chamber@jasperin.org
www.downtownjasper.org
 
Jeffersonville*
Jeffersonville Main Street, Inc.
P.O. Box 1474
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Jay Ellis
812-283-0301
info@JeffMainStreet.org
www.JeffMainStreet.org

K

Kendallville
Experience the Heart of Kendallville
127 South Main Street
Kendallville, IN 46755
Lynette Leamon
260-347-1554
lleamon@kendallvillechamber.com
 
Knightstown
Knightstown Main Street, Inc.
P.O. Box 33
Knightstown, IN 46148
Helen Gorman
765-717-1593
w.gorman@hotmail.com
 
Kokomo*
Greater Kokomo Downtown Association
325 North Main Street
Kokomo, IN 46901
Susan Alexander
765-457-5301
Salexander@greaterkokomo.com
www.greaterkokomo.com

L

La Porte
Downtown La Porte Main Street
803 Washington Street
La Porte, IN 46350
Thaddeus Cutler
219-362-3178
cutler@llpchamber.com
 
Lafayette*
Greater Lafayette Commerce
337 Columbia Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
Erin Easter
eeaster@greaterlafayettecommerce.com
www.greaterlafayettecommerce.com
 
Lakeville
Experience Lakeville
P.O. Box 137
Lakeville, IN 46536
Shirley Rynearson
574-298-5077
experiencelakeville@gmail.com
www.lakevilleindiana.org
 
Lawrenceburg*
Lawrenceburg Main Street, Inc.
118 Walnut Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Patricia Krider
812-537-4507
info@thinklawrenceburg.com
www.thinklawrenceburg.com
 
Lebanon
The Heart of Lebanon
101 East Main Street
Lebanon, IN 46052
Joe LePage
317-447-8036
HeartOfLebanon@outlook.com
www.facebook.com/TheHeartOfLebanon/
 
Linton
Rediscover Downtown Linton
159 1st Street NW
Linton, IN 47441
Kathy Matthews
812-699-0780
fjewelbox@sbcglobal.net
www.facebook.com/Rediscover-Downtown-Linton/
 
Logansport*
Logan’s Landing Assn, Inc.
P.O. Box 473
Logansport, IN 46947
Becki Harris
574-722-9345
lldirector@loganslanding.com
www.loganslanding.com

M

Madison*
Madison Main Street Program
301 East Main Street
Suite 2
Madison, IN 47250
Sandy Palmer
812-273-6500
madisonmainstreetprogram@gmail.com
www.madisonmainstreet.com
 
Marion*
Main Street – Marion, Indiana Inc.
422 East 4th Street
Marion, IN 46952
Kayla Johnson
765-662-1192
director@mainstreetmarion.com
https://mainstreetmarion.com/
 
Martinsville
Rediscover Martinsville
P.O. Box 1123
Martinsville, IN 46151
Joanne Stuttgen
765-349-1537
Rediscovermartinsville@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/RediscoverMartinsville/
 
Michigan City
Michigan City Mainstreet Association
P.O. Box 442
Michigan City, IN 46360
Ryan Laughlin
260-255-1276
ryanlaughlin@uptownartsdistrict.org
www.theuptownartsdistrict.com
 
Monticello
Streets of Monticello Association (S.O.M.A.)
P.O. Box 42
Monticello, IN 47960
Kathryn Springer
574-952-8767
rmspringer@yahoo.com
www.monticellosoma.org
 
Mooresville
Celebrate Mooresville
4 East Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 46158
Dave Nash
765-342-6888
davenash@bbjymca.org
www.facebook.com/CelebrateMooresvilleIndianacommittee/
 
Muncie*
Downtown Muncie Development Partnership
120 West Charles Street
Muncie, IN 47305
Vicki Veach
765-282-7897
vicki@downtownmuncie.org
www.downtownmuncie.org/#welcome

N

Nappanee*
Nappanee Main and Market Street
302 West Market
Nappanee, IN 46550
Jeff Kitson
574-773-7812
jeff@nappaneechamber.com
www.nappaneechamber.com
 
Nashville
Nashville Main Street
P.O. Box 446
Nashville, IN 47448
Brenda Kay Young
812-988-7064
byoung@townofnashville.org
www.TownofNashville.org
 
New Albany
Develop New Albany
222 Pearl Street, Suite 109
New Albany, IN 47150
Tammy Hogan
812-941-0018
info@developdna.org
www.developdna.org
 
New Carlisle
Discover New Carlisle, Inc.
P.O. Box 723
New Carlisle, IN 46552
Kathy Aurenz
574-654-3300
admin@discovernewcarlisle.com
www.discovernewcarlisle.com/
 
New Castle
New Castle Main Street
1090 W. Country Road 100 S
New Castle, IN 47362
Carrie Barrett
765-465-3703
newcastlemainstreet@gmail.com
https://newcastlemainstreet.wordpress.com
 
New Palestine
New Palestine Main Street
P.O. Box 407
New Palestine, IN 46163
Rob Walker
317-903-2688
rob@walker-IT.com
 
Newburgh*
Historic Newburgh, Inc.
517 West Main Street
Newburgh, IN 47630
Helen Zimmerman
812-853-2815
info@historicnewburgh.org
www.historicnewburgh.org
 
Noblesville*
Noblesville Main Street
839 Conner Street
Noblesville, IN 46060
Chris Owens
317-776-0205
chris@noblesvillemainstreet.org
www.noblesvillemainstreet.org
 
North Liberty
North Liberty Main Street Merchants Association
110 North Main Street
North Liberty, IN 46554
Sue Solmos
859-391-8321
suesolmos@outlook.com
www.potatocreekshops.com
 
North Manchester (information pending)

O

P

Pendleton
Main Street Pendleton, Inc.
128 S. Pendleton Avenue
Pendleton, IN 46064
Jack Wilson
317-915-1625
board@mainstreetpendleton.org
www.mainstreetpendleton.org
 
Peru
ReDiscover Downtown Peru, Inc.
P.O. Box 536
Peru, IN 46970
Steven Dobbs
317-414-5021
colekub@comteck.com
www.rediscoverdowntownperu.com
 
Petersburg
Discover Downtown Petersburg
704 E. Main Street
Petersburg, IN 47567
Jim Pell
812-766-0672
jpell@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/DiscoverDowntownPetersburg/
 
Plymouth
Discover Plymouth
110 Ewing Street
Plymouth, IN 46563
Kyle Davis
574-933-3921
Davis.kyle@gmail.com
 
Princeton
Downtown Princeton, Inc.
127 N. Hart Street
Princeton, IN 47670
Dolli Neikirk
812-385-1922
director@downtownprincetonin.com
www.downtownprincetonin.com

Q

R

Remington
Remington Main Street
P.O. Box 70
Remington, IN 47977
Shanna Shepherd
219-869-3569
Sshepherd@bankofwolcott.com
 
Rensselaer
Main Street Rensselaer
P.O. Box 84
Rensselaer, IN 47978
Bobbi Jo Sammons
219-866-9265
tsammons@midwaynet.net
www.facebook.com/VisitRensselaer/
 
Richmond*
Center City Development Corp
814 East Main Street, Suite 1
Richmond, IN 47374
Scott Zimmerman
765-962-8151
scottz@mycentercity.com
www.richmondinnovates.com
 
Rising Sun*
Rising Sun Main Street
P.O. Box 198
Rising Sun, IN 47040
Karrah Miller
812-438-2750
risingsunmainstreet@gmail.com
www.risingsunmainstreet.com
 
Roachdale
Roachdale Revitalization Cooperative Alliance
P.O. Box 331
Roachdale, IN 46172
Holly Cook
765-577-1103
hcook@calderontextiles.com
www.RoachdaleRCA.org
 
Rochester
Rochester Downtown Partnership
P.O. Box 975
Rochester, IN 46975
Sarah Reese
574-835-5210
rochesterdp@gmail.com
www.rochesterdowntownpartnership.org
 
Rockville
Mainstreet Rockville
P.O. Box 334
Rockville, IN 47872
Kim Nicholas
765-592-1478
Mainstreet.rockville@yahoo.com
www.mainstreetrockville.com
 
Rushville
Heart of Rushville
133 West 1st Street
Rushville City Hall
Rushville, IN 46173
Joe Rathz
317-519-9043
joerathz@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/HeartofRushville/

S

Salem
Heart of Salem, Inc.
201 East Market Street, Suite 108
Salem, IN 47167
Denise Newkirk
812-883-2895
Denise.newkirk@cityofsalemin.com
www.cityofsalemin.com
 
Scottsburg (information pending)
 
Seymour
Seymour Main Street, Inc.
P.O. Box 1001
Seymour, IN  47274
Becky Schepman
812-271-1340
seymourmainst@outlook.com
www.seymourmainstreet.org
 
Shelbyville
Mainstreet Shelbyville, Inc.
501 North Harrison Street
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Brandy Coomes
317-398-9552
bcoomes@mainstreetshelbyville.org
www.mainstreetshelbyville.org
 
Sheridan
Sheridan Main Street, Inc.
201 South Ohio Street
Sheridan, IN 46069
Linda L. Williams
317-442-5996
Lwill802@aol.com
 
Shipshewana
Shipshewana Retail Merchants Association
P.O. Box 637
Shipshewana, IN 46565
Laurie Sherck
260-768-7589
director@shipshewana.com
www.shipshewana.com
 
Shirley
Shirley Community Visionaries
P.O. Box 62
Shirley, IN 47384
Andrew Ebbert
765-738-6590
Shirleyvisionaries@gmail.com
 
South Bend
Downtown South Bend, Inc.
217 South Michigan Street
South Bend, IN 46601
Jill Scicchitano
574-968-7287
jills@downtownsouthbend.com
https://downtownsouthbend.com
 
South Whitley
South Whitley Main Street
P.O. Box 258
South Whitley, IN 46787
Lori Starkey
260-609-0281
southwhitleymainstreet@gmail.com
www.southwhitleymainstreet.com
 
Spencer
Spencer Main Street, Inc.
P.O. Box 540
Spencer, IN 47460
Stephen Withem
812-585-7929
spencermainstreet@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/spencermainstreet/
 
Sullivan
Heart of Sullivan
32 North Court Street
Sullivan, IN 47882
Kristi Burkhart
812-564-0287
heartofsullivan@gmail.com
www.cityofsullivan.org/streets-of-sullivan/

T

Tell City
Brick By Brick On Main
700 Main Street
Tell City, IN 47586
Sean Risse
812-719-9950
seanrisse@gmail.com
www.tellcityindiana.com/brick-by-brick.html
 
Terre Haute
Downtown Terre Haute Inc.
P.O. Box 94
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Marc Evans
812-264-7933
Marc.evans@ftr.com
www.downtownterrehaute.org
 
Tipton
Tipton Main Street Association
114 South Main Street
Tipton, IN 46072
Max McNeal
765-438-2899
kegan@blackfrogdesigns.com
www.facebook.com/Tipton-Main-Street-Association/

U

V

Veedersburg
Veedersburg Revitalization Assn, Inc.
P.O. Box 34
Veedersburg, IN 47987
Michael Wink
765-585-5038
Winkers1945@gmail.com
www.veedersburg.net
 
Vevay*
Vevay Main Street
108 West Main Street
Vevay, IN 47043
Vicky Hinman
812-427-9406
vevaymainstreet@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/vevaymainstreet/
 
Vincennes
INVin, Inc.
P.O. Box 1145
Vincennes, IN 47591
Ellen Harper
812-890-4900
contactinvin@gmail.com
www.invin.org

W

Wabash*
Wabash Marketplace, Inc.
99 West Canal Street
Wabash, IN 46992
Tyler Karst
260-563-0975
info@wabashmarketplace.org
www.wabashmarketplace.org
 
Walton
Walton Main Street Organization, Inc.
P.O. Box 22, Box 547
Walton, IN 46994
Jeff Leffert
574-626-2821
waltonfestival@gmail.com
 
Warren
Historic Warren, Inc.
P.O. Box 477
Warren, IN 46792
Becky Souder
260-375-6033
souder@citznet.com
www.facebook.com/HistoricWarrenInc/
 
Warsaw
Warsaw Community Development Corporation (WCDC)
523 South Buffalo Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
Rob Parker
574-267-6311
wcdc@kchamber.com
www.warsawcdc.org
 
Washington
Heartbeat of Washington/Daviess County
  Chamber of Commerce and Visitors Bureau
1 Train Depot Street
Washington, IN 47501
Samantha Bobbitt
812-254-5262
sbobbitt@dcchamber.com
www.daviesscountychamber.com
 
Waterloo
Waterloo Main Street, Inc.
P.O. Box 23
Waterloo, IN 46793
Matt Lennon
260-443-2250
Waterloo.mainstreet.inc@gmail.com
https://waterlooin.gov/waterloo-main-street
 
Westport
Main Street Westport, Inc.
P.O. Box 212
Westport, IN 47283
Joyce Brindley
812-591-2763
r.brindley@comcast.net
 
Winamac
Wander Our Winamac (WOW)
P.O. Box 21
Winamac, IN 46996
Melanie A. Berger
wanderourwinamac@gmail.com
www.wanderourwinamac.org
 
Winchester
Winchester Main Street
P.O. Box 612
Winchester, IN 47394
Shawnda Bond
765-546-0746
Wms4102@gmail.com
 
Wolcott
Wolcott Main Street
101 West North Street, Suite 1
Wolcott, IN 47995
Michael A. Yelton
765-430-4911
mjyelton@live.com
www.smalltownoasis.org
 
Woodburn
Woodburn Partnership for Downtown Revitalization
P.O. Box 514
Woodburn, IN 46797
Naomi Hoeppner
260-557-5871
nfhoeppner@comcast.net

X

Y

Z

Stay Connected

You are leaving the IN.gov website. By clicking OK, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with the State of Indiana and may have different privacy and security policies. The State of Indiana is not responsible for, and does not endorse, guarantee, or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products, or services that are offered or expressed on this non IN.gov portal website.