- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Office of Community & Rural Affairs

OCRA > Indiana Main Street (IMS) > 2015 Indiana Main Street Council 2015 Indiana Main Street Council

Council Chair

Council Members
Dennis Carson
City of Lafayette Economic Development Department
515 Columbia Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
Phone: 765-807-1090
Fax: 765-807-1099
Term expires:  6/30/2017

Mark Dollase
Vice President of Preservation Services
Indiana Landmarks
1201 Central Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-639-4534
Fax:  317-639-6720
Term expires : 6/30/2015

Mayor Robert Hurst
City of Princeton
Princeton Municipal Building
310 W State St.
PO Box 15
Princeton, IN 47670
Phone: 812-385-4428
Term Expires: 6/30/2016

Jeremy Sowders
Radius Indiana
Director, Business Development
Phone: 812-320-7358
Term Expires: 6/30/2016

Todd Thackery
9025 Hidden Valley Lane
Brookville, IN 47012
Phone: 513-607-9859
Term expires:  6/30/2015

Indiana Main Street
Office of Community & Rural Affairs
One North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN  46204


Stay Connected

You are leaving the website. By clicking OK, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with the State of Indiana and may have different privacy and security policies. The State of Indiana is not responsible for, and does not endorse, guarantee, or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products, or services that are offered or expressed on this non portal website.