- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Governor Mike Pence

Governor Daniels > Divisions > Office of Federal Grants & Procurement > Contact Information Office of Federal Grants & Procurement

Federal Grants | Federal Procurement | Grants Training
Goals and Objectives | Contact Information | OFGP Home

Contact Information

To ensure effective and efficient Federal grant and procurement coordination across state government, each state agency has identified an OFGP Grants Liaison. Grants Liaisons are the primary point-of-contact for the OFGP and serve as a subject expert and entry point for questions about all grant-related issues in their respective agency.

Please contact the appropriate liaison from the list below.

Agency Name Phone Email
Bureau of Motor Vehicles Carol Branstetter 317-232-7629
Chief Deputy Controller Barb Lohman 317-232-2405
Department of Child Services Robin Degner 317-234-5079
Family and Social Services Administration Andrea H. Vermeulen 317-234-1749
Indiana Arts Commission Lewis C. Ricci 317-232-1288
Indiana Board of Animal Health Douglas H. Metcalf 317-544-2400
Indiana Board of Tax Review Beth Hammer 317-233-5127
Indiana Department of Administration J. Michael Degner 317-232-3196
Indiana Department of Environmental Management Michael P. Mendyk 317-233-8850
Indiana Department of Local Government Finance Micah G. Vincent 317.233.6770
Indiana Department of Natural Resources Jeff Saucerman 317-234-1618
Indiana Department of Workforce Development Nate Klinck 317-233-6078
Indiana Economic Development Corporation Eric P. Shields 317-234-3997
Indiana Department of Financial Institutions Gina Williams 317-232-5841
Indiana Department of Revenue Darrel W. Anderson 317- 232-2177
Indiana Department of Transportation Audra Blasdel 317-234-5142
Indiana Dept. of Veterans Affairs John Newsom 317-232-3165
Indiana Historical Bureau Pamela Bennett 317-232-2988
Indiana Housing and Community Development Authority Joseph Palus 317-233-1813
Indiana Law Enforcement Academy Perry W. Hollowell 317-837-3278
Indiana National Guard David Shorter 317-247-3122
Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs Geoff Schomacker 317-232-8909
Indiana Office of Energy and Defense Development Patrick Flynn 317-232-8945
Indiana Office of Environmental Adjudication Mary Davidsen 317-232-8530
Indiana Office of Technology Caroline Bradley 317-234-3872
Indiana Office of Utility Consumer Counselor Sara Campo 317-233-0892
Indiana Professional Licensing Agency Frances L. Kelly 317.234.1982
Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council Steve Johnson 317-232 -1836
Indiana State Department of Agriculture Amy Eizinger-Ott 317-234-5263
Indiana State Department of Health Rachel Russell 317-233-7162
Indiana State Personnel Department Tonya Fortner 317-232-3058
Indiana Tobacco Prevention and Cessation Celesta Bates 317.234.1778
Indiana Utility Consumer Counselor A. David Stippler 317-232-2494
Public Employees' Retirement Fund Kathryn Morgan Cimera 317-234-6222
State Student Assistance Commission Eugene Johnson 317-232-2368
VisitIndiana Brian Blackford 317-232-8881

Stay Connected

You are leaving the website. By clicking OK, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with the State of Indiana and may have different privacy and security policies. The State of Indiana is not responsible for, and does not endorse, guarantee, or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products, or services that are offered or expressed on this non portal website.