- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Indiana State Board of Nursing > Indiana State Board of Nursing Members Indiana State Board of Nursing Members


Natalie Hall, M.S.N, R.N.,- President                             Whiteland, Indiana

Kim Cooper, M.S.N, R.N., - Vice President                   Terre Hate, Indiana

Holly Presley, L.P.N., - Secretary                                  Indianapolis, Indiana

Andrew Morrison,- Consumer Member                          Indianapolis, Indiana

India Owens, M.S.N, R.N., CEN, NE-BC, FAEN                  Fairland, Indiana

Mary Rock, M.S.N., R.N., JD                                           Evansville, Indiana

Ayana Russell, L.P.N.                                                    Indianapolis, Indiana

Jeffrey Coto, DNP, MS, RN, CNS, CCRN                          Valparaiso, Indiana

Beth De Koninck, DNP, FNP, RN                                         Wolcottville, Indiana


You may write to any of the Board members by sending your letter to:

(Board Member's Name)
Indiana State Board of Nursing
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204