- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Board of Podiatric Medicine > Members of the Indiana Board of Podiatric Medicine Members of the Indiana Board of Podiatric Medicine

Vincent J. Coda, DPM, Chairman

William K. Oliver, DPM

Lisa Lanham, DPM

Jane Ann Koch, DPM

Therese Eutsler, P.T., Consumer Member

Vacant, Consumer Member

Please note: You may contact the members of the Board by writing to the IPLA, Board of Podiatric Medicine, 402 W. Washington Street, Room W072, Indianapolis, Indiana 46204 or by email at

If you are interested in serving as a member of the Board, you may express that interest by submitting a cover letter and resume to the following address:

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
Board of Podiatric Medicine
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204