- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Indiana Board of Accountancy > Members of The Indiana Board of Accountancy Members of The Indiana Board of Accountancy

  • Gregory S. Coy, CPA, Chair
  • James O'Brien, Esq., CPA, Vice-Chair
  • John P. Kane, CPA
  • Randall Effner, CPA
  • Angela Zirkelbach, CPA
  • Michael Vargo, Consumer Member

You may contact any of the board members by sending your correspondence to:

(Board member name)
Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
Attn: Indiana Board of Accountancy
402 W. Washington St., Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204