- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Home Inspectors Licensing Board > Members of the Home Inspectors Licensing Board Members of the Home Inspectors Licensing Board

The following are governor-appointed members of the Board.  If you are interested in serving as a member of the Board, please contact the Governor's office.

John M. Longenecker, Chairman
Mark Genung, Vice-Chairman, Real Estate Broker Member
John W. Hatfield
Paul Shoopman, Builder Member
Phillip B. Thornberry
Vacant, Home Inspector Member
Vacant, Consumer Member