Indiana Real Estate Commission Members

The following are governor-appointed members of the Commission.  If you are interested in serving as a member of the Commission, please contact the Governor's office.


Member                                               Congressional District
Mark R. Bock                                                      3rd
Paul Boyter                                                         1st
Justin Busch                                           Consumer Member
Suzan M. Cox                                                      2nd
Pamela Lumley, Vice-Chairperson                       9th
H. James Litten                                                    5th
Michael O. Lunsford                                             6th
Norman E. McClain, Chairperson                        7th
John Briscoe                                                         8th
Douglas Rose                                            At-Large Member
Charles W. Shook                                                4th
Sahara Williams                                      Consumer Member