List of Health Facility Administrator Board Members

Shelley Rauch, Chairperson
Kelly Borror, Vice Chair
Kathy Frank
Jennifer Gappa
Karen Gilliland
Mercedes Burgos
Christine Kelley
Brenda Buroker
Mark Wolfschlag
Adrienne Sheilds

VACANT, Physician

VACANT, Consumer

You may write to any of the board members by sending your letter to:

(Board member name)
Indiana State Board of Health Facility Administrators
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204