- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Occupational Therapy Committee Occupational Therapy Committee

Professional Licensing Agency
Attn: Occupational Therapy Committee
402 W Washington St, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Michael Minglin,, Board Director
Jody Edens, Assistant Board Director
Donna Moran, Litigation Specialist
Dawn Shaffer, Customer Service Representative
Daniel Bridgeman, Customer Service Representative
Meredith Shirley, Customer Service Representative
Elizabeth Sangar, Customer Service Representative
Jerry Hellmann, Customer Service Representative 

Staff Phone Number: 317-234-2060
Staff Email:

Applications and other documents found on these pages
are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format. If you do not have
Adobe Acrobat, you may download their free
reader at