- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Physical Therapy Committee Physical Therapy Committee

Professional Licensing Agency
Attn: Physical Therapy Committee
402 W Washington St, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Hannah Conner, Board Director
Shawnna Ervin, Assistant Board Director
Kathy Dishman, Customer Service Representative
Donald Hoover, Customer Service Representative
Daniel Bridgeman, Customer Service Representative
Nicholas Bellew, Customer Service Representative 

Staff Phone: 317-234-8800
Staff Email:

Applications and other documents found on these pages
are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format. If you do not have
Adobe Acrobat, you may download their free
reader at

To renew a license or order a pocketcard click here.

Frequently Asked Questions