Graduation Pathways Panel

Members: Dr. Byron Ernest (Chair), Dr. Jennifer McCormick, Dr. David Freitas, B.J. Watts, Jason Bearce, Elizabeth Meguschar, Rep. Robert Behning, Sen. Dennis Kruse, Caryl Auslander, Alan Taylor, Jana Goebel, Angie Crabtree, John Elcesser, Vanessa Johnson

Member bios can be viewed here

Meetings will be held at the Indiana State Library, History Reference Room 211, 315 West Ohio Street, Indianapolis, IN 46202 from 9:00AM to 12:00PM ET; further, the meetings will be live-streamed.

Initial draft recommendations can be found here and comments can be submitted to


Date Graphic Recording Video
August 10, 2017 View View
August 22, 2017 View View
August 29, 2017 View View
September 19, 2017 View View
September 26, 2017 View View
October 3, 2017 View AM; View PM View AM; View PM
October 10, 2017 View View
October 17, 2017 View View
November 7, 2017 View View



Committee Archives