Indiana Academic Standards Evaluation Panels

Date: February 3, 2014

Name	Previous Team	School
Gail Stret	ELA Technical*	Batesville Community Sch. Corp.
Charlotte Fisher	ELA Technical	Indianapolis Public Schools
Barb Hoover	ELA Technical	New Albany-Floyd County Com. Sch. Corp.
Brett Stocker	ELA Technical	Tipton Com. Sch. Corp.
Lori Jones	ELA Technical	School City of Hammond
Janet Scott	ELA Technical	Penn-Harris-Madison Schools
Dr. Leo Huisman	ELA Advisory	Ball State University
Dr. Linda Thompson	ELA Advisory	Carmel-Clay Schools
Dr. Tara Star Johnson	CCR Panel**	Purdue University
TBD	CCR Panel	waiting for RSVP
Trice Black	Math Technical	MSD Washington Twp.
Lynn Scheml	Math Technical	Westfield-Washington Schools
Robin Mills	Math Technical	North Montgomery Schools
Debbie Snedden	Math Technical	Hammond Academy of Science & Technology
Maryanne McMahan	Math Technical	Avon Community Schools
Sally Jensen	Math Technical	New Albany-Floyd County Com. Sch. Corp.
Jennifer Lee	Math Technical	Barr-Reeve Community Schools
Jennifer Jensen	Math Technical	MSD Warren Twp.
Carole Myhre	Math Technical	Crawfordsville Sch. Corp.
Kristi Harris	Math Technical	Wawasee Com. Schools
Randy Gianfanga	Math Technical	New Albany-Floyd County Com. Sch. Corp.
Tracy Tarr	Math Technical	Eastern Greene Com. Schools
Dr. Gina Yoder	Math Advisory	IUPUI
Dr. Signe Kasteberg	Math Advisory	Purdue University
Dr. Doris Mohr	Math Advisory	University of Southern Indiana
Dr. Cathy Brown	Math Advisory	IUPU Columbus
Dr. Sheryl Stump	Math Advisory	Ball State University
Dr. Tim Brauch	CCR Panel	Manchester University

^{*}ELA = English/Language Arts

^{**}CCR = College and Career Ready