## Attachment A

Indiana Department of Education
Approved Assessment Date Change Requests
(within 7 calendar days)
2016-17

Public School Corporations
Burris Laboratory School
Decatur County Community Schools
Eastern Greene Schools
Edinburgh Community School Corporation
Greensburg Community Schools
Monroe County Community School Corporation
North Lawrence Community Schools
Richland-Bean Blossom Community School Corporation
Seven Oaks Classical School
South Madison Community School Corporation
Southwestern-Jefferson Community School Corporation
Spencer-Owen Community Schools

West Lafayette School Corporation

Non-Public Schools
Clear Creek Christian School
Good Shepherd Christian Academy
Lighthouse Christian Academy
Saint Charles Borromeo School
Saint Michael School
Saint Peter Lutheran School
St. Bartholomew School
St. Mary's School
White Creek Lutheran School