IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Division of Student Financial Aid

SFA > About Us > Contact Us Contact Us

Division of Student Financial aid
Indiana Commission for Higher Education

W462 Indiana Government Center South
402 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Main Office

Phone (Toll Free), IVR Call-flow

21stscholars@che.in.gov

Awards (317) 232-2355 awards@che.in.gov
Core 40 with Academic and Technical Honors Diploma (High School Partners ONLY) (317) 232-2355 ahdc40@che.in.gov
College Partners ONLY (317) 232-2355 CollegeFA@che.in.gov

Administative
21st Century Scholars
Information Technology
Policy and Awards
Research

Administrative
Mary Jane Michalak Associate Commissioner (317) 234-5664
mjmichalak@che.in.gov

Return to Top

21st Century Scholars

For questions related to the 21st Century Scholars Program,
please contact (888) 528-4719 or 21stscholars@che.in.gov.

To contact the Outreach Coordinator in your area, please click HERE.

Chad Crowe Director of Operations (317) 232-5207
ccrowe@che.in.gov
Brenda Denny Enrollment Specialist (317) 234-1430
bdenny@che.in.gov
Charles Garrett Enrollment Specialist (317) 234-3346
cgarrett@che.in.gov
Tafrica Harewood Secondary School Liaison (317) 232-0455
tharewood@che.in.gov
Kate Barrow Scholars Support Coordinator (317) 234-8057
kbarrow@che.in.gov

Return to Top

Information Technology
Dennis Mitchell IT Development Manager (317) 233-0129
dmitchell@che.in.gov
Basu Maharjan MIS Manager (317) 233-4855
bmaharjan@che.in.gov
Padmaja Ayodhyala Senior Applications Systems Analyst (317) 234-3354
payodhyala@che.in.gov
Nasha Huang Applications Systems Analyst & Programmer (317) 233-4867
nhuang@che.in.gov

Return to Top

Awards

For questions related to financial aid awards,
please contact (317) 232-2355 or awards@che.in.gov.

Amanda Stanley Director of Program Relationships (317) 234-8232
ajstanley@che.in.gov
Eugene Johnson Director of Student Awards (317) 232-2368
ejohnson@che.in.gov
Yvonne Heflin Student Awards Advisor and Program Coordinator (317) 233-1178
yheflin@che.in.gov
Rachel Meyer Student Awards Advisor and Program Coordinator (317) 232-2355
rmeyer@che.in.gov  
Brent Walker Student Awards Advisor and College Support Liaison (317) 234-8124
bwalker@che.in.gov

Return to Top

Research
Rabia Jermoumi Director of Research (317) 232-2095
rjermoumi@che.in.gov
Jorden Allen Senior Data Analyst (317) 232-0930
jallen@che.in.gov

Return to Top