Revised Article 9 Team Members

Team 9 Task Force:

Name Affiliation Phone Number
Lynn Bass Shelby Co. Recorder 317/392-6370
Pam Berglund Tippecanoe Co. Recorder 765/423-9352
Matt Brooks Pres., Assn. of Indiana Counties 317/684-3710
Joe Dierdorf Pres., Recorders' Assn. & Clay Co. Recorder 812/448-9005
Joe DeHaven Pres., Comm. Bankers Assn. 317/595-6810
Bob Gardner IT Director, SoS Office 317/232-6581
Connie Lawson Indiana Secretary of State 317/232-6536
Heather Sewell Bus. Services Director, SoS 317/232-6584
Wanda Martin Marion Co. Recorder 317/327-4099
Paje Felts Indiana State Bar Assn. 317/639-5465
Terri Rethlake St. Joseph Co. Recorder 219/235-9525
Joan Schluttenhofer Benton County Recorder 765/884-1630
Kerry Spradlin Exec. Dir., In. Bankers Assn. 317/921-3135
Jacquelyn Sterling Porter Co. Recorder 219/465-3465
Marty Watts Putnam Co. Recorder 765/653-5613
Lana Jo Wolfe Randolph Co. Recorder 765/584-7070

Return to Revised Article 9 Center