• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Blog

Attractions

State Fair Program

Click on the links below to see the 2014 Indiana State Fair Program!

2014 State Fair Program  Click Here to download the PDF file
Competition & Livestock Section Only    Click Here to download the PDF file 
Entertainment Section Only  Click Here to download the PDF file 
Every Day Fair Fun Section Only  Click Here to download the PDF file 
General Information Section Only   Click Here to download the PDF file 
Fair Daily Details: 
        Friday, August 1 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Saturday, August 2 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Sunday, August 3 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Monday, August 4 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Tuesday, August 5 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Wednesday, August 6 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Thursday, August 7 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Friday, August 8 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Saturday, August 9 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Sunday, August 10 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Monday, August 11 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Tuesday, August 12 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Wednesday, August 13 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Thursday, August 14 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Friday, August 15 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Saturday, August 16 Click Here to download the PDF file 
        Sunday, August 17 Click Here to download the PDF file