Get Tickets
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Blog

Attractions


Midway at your Indiana State Fair

The biggest and most thrilling midway in the Midwest is at the Indiana State Fair! From the log flume to the giant Ferris wheel, hope you don't miss all the fun!  

MIDWAY HOURS
Monday-Thursday: Noon-11pm
Fridays: Noon-11pm
Saturdays: 11am-11pm                                        
Sundays: 11am-11pm (10pm Aug 23)

MIDWAY TICKET PRICES
Ride Coupons $1.25 each / 22 for $25 / 55 for $60 / Wristbands $20 advance $30 on Fairgrounds (wristbands are only valid on dates listed below)

PROMOTIONS
COMING SOON!

WRISTBAND DAYS AT YOUR INDIANA STATE FAIR
Wristbands are accepted on the following dates only - all other dates please purchase individual ride tickets at any Midway Ticket Booth at the Indiana State Fair.
WRISTBANDS are $20 plus convenience fees online June 22 - August 6 at 11:59pm.
WRISTBANDS are $30 plus convenience fees online and at the Fair August 7 - 23.

DATE                                 HOURS THEME                                                             
Friday, August 7 12pm-11pm   Ride Survival  
 
Monday, August 10 12pm-10pm Family Day $15
 
Wednesday, August 12 12pm-10pm Ride Survival 
 
Thursday, August 13  12pm-10pm Ride Survival 
 
Friday, August 14  12pm-11pm Ride Survival 
 
Monday, August 17  12pm-10pm Family Day $15
 
Wednesday, August 19 12pm-10pm Ride Survival
 
Thursday, August 20 12pm-10pm Ride Survival
  
Friday, August 21 12pm-11pm Ride Survival
 
Sunday, August 23 11am-10pm Last Blast