Past Board Memos
- Worker's Compensation Changes Due to HEA 2085
- Self-Insured Application
- Medical Billing & House Enrolled Act 1772
- Hospital Billing Adjustment Compliance with IC 22-3-3-5.2
- ICRB Memo
- Data Call
Notice: Due to the time frame for scheduling FB hearings, the Board recognizes the impracticality of filing briefs 30 days in advance of the FB hearing as required by 631 IAC 1-1-17. Therefore, we would ask that any party wishing to submit a brief or statement for FB review do so at least 10 days before the hearing date.
The guidelines for the filing of an Application for Adjustment of Claim for Provider Fee have been revised. Please click here for details.
The 2010 Second Injury Fund Assessment is now available. Please click here for details.
Recently, the Board revised and/or added a number of forms. Please click here for a detailed explanation of these revisions.
Per the Indiana Department of Administration: On July 1, 2008, the Indiana state mileage reimbursement rate was increased from $0.40 per mile to $0.44 per mile. This increase recognized the impact of sharply higher gas prices at the time. Fuel prices have since declined and remain significantly below costs experienced at the time of the reimbursement increase. Effective October 1, 2009, the mileage rate has been reduced to the previous level of $0.40 for each business mile driven.