





Kayla Walke, Content Marketing

Specialist



Commissioner
Chris Lowery

Senior Associate Commissioner
and Chief Program Officer
Michelle Ashcraft

Director for K-12 Outreach and

Postsecondary Transitions

Hilary Deardorff

Associate Commissioner for K-12 Strategy

Tony Harl

Career and Technical Education

Sam Rourke, Assistant Commissioner for Career and Technical Education

- > Linsay Osos, Director for CTE Programming
- >> Charles Snodgrass, CTE Program Manager
- >> Miaya Scott, CTE Program Manager
- >> Mikayla Moore, CTE Program Manager
- > Laura Tucker, Director for CTE Grants
 Administration and Monitoring
- >> **Kathleen Ash**, CTE Grants Administration Manager
- > Jedd Vance, InTERS Specialist

Chris Deaton, Director for CTE Performance and Accountability

K-12 Outreach

Zachary Cullum, Assistant Director for K-12 Outreach (Southwest)

- > Elizabeth Moffett, East
- > Ivon Perez Paulino, Northwest
- > Morgan Kurtz, West

Senior Outreach Coordinators

Verleaish Jones, Northeast

Amy Parraga, North Central

Heather Cooper, Southeast **Berenice Tenorio**, Central **Bukola Fasipe**, Central

Postsecondary Transitions

Kate Marling, Postsecondary
Transitions Manager
Victoria Phair, Postsecondary
Transitions Manager

State Director for Financial Aid Angel McAllister

State Financial Aid

Michelle Rogers, Director for Financial Aid Operations

Caitlin Mahoney, Director for Financial Aid Support Center

- > Yvonne Heflin, Financial Aid Support Specialist
- > Raven Moody, Financial Aid Support Specialist
- > Joselin Zavala, Financial Aid Support Specialist
- > Arlen Taliaferro, Financial Aid Support Specialist