IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NOBLE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 5, 2024

To vote, fill in the oval on the ballot card that corresponds to the number assigned to your selection on this candidate list.

Elkhart 7 **GENERAL**

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate

PUBLIC QUESTION

Vote For One (1) Only

Shall the Constitution of the State of Indiana be amended to remove the state superintendent of public instruction from the list of officeholders who shall discharge the powers and duties of the governor if the office of the governor and lieutenant governor are both vacant?

15 YES

NO

STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for County Council At Large. you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket. If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a mark in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.

Republican Party

Democratic Party



28

Libertarian Party

29

We The People



30

32

34

38

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only

DONALD J. TRUMP

JD VANCE Republican Party

KAMALA D. HARRIS

and

TIM WALZ

Democratic Party

36 **CHASE OLIVER**

MIKE TER MAAT

Libertarian Party

ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR.

NICOLE SHANAHAN

We The People

WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES SENATOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE Vote For One (1) Only DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 42 62 JIM BANKS MARLIN A. STUTZMAN Republican Party Republican Party 43 VALERIE MCCRAY KILEY M. ADOLPH Democratic Party Democratic Party 44 64 ANDREW HORNING JARRAD LANCASTER Libertarian Party Libertarian Party 45 65 WRITE-IN WRITE-IN **GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR** STATE SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only DISTRICT 13 Vote For One (1) Only 47 67 MIKE BRAUN C. SUSAN GLICK Republican Party MICAH BECKWITH STATE REPRESENTATIVE Republican Party **DISTRICT 18** Vote For One (1) Only 49 69 JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK DAVID H. ABBOTT Republican Party TERRY GOODIN **Democratic Party** JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT NO. 1 51 DONALD RAINWATER Vote For One (1) Only TONYA HUDSON 72 STEVEN THOMAS CLOUSE Libertarian Party Republican Party CIRCUIT COURT CLERK 53 WRITE-IN Vote For One (1) Only ATTORNEY GENERAL 74 TAMMY BREMER Vote For One (1) Only Republican Party **COUNTY TREASURER** 55 TODD ROKITA Vote For One (1) Only Republican Party 76 56 **DESTINY WELLS** ROB TOMLINSON **Democratic Party** Republican Party **COUNTY CORONER** Vote For One (1) Only 78 LISA S. STREBIG Republican Party

79

BRAD WYATT Independent

COUNTY SURVEYOR

Vote For One (1) Only

82 RANDOLPH (RANDY) SEXTON

Republican Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only

84 GARY D. LEATHERMAN

Republican Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only

86 ANITA F. HESS

Republican Party

87 KELLY K. KAMMERER

Independent

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE

Vote For Three (3) Only

To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office

91 DOUG A. HARP

Republican Party

92 CASEY R. MYERS

Republican Party

93 MARY M. WYSONG

Republican Party

94 TROYHORNBERGER

Democratic Party

95 ROBERT M. KURZEJA

Democratic Party

96 MICHAEL QUINTANILLA

Democratic Party

NON-PARTISAN OFFICES

WEST NOBLE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 7

Vote For One (1) Only

JOSEPH SAGGARS 103

Non-Partisan

JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS

Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of
Indiana
Vote For One (1) Only
Shall Justice Loretta H. Rush be retained in office?
124 YES
121 120
105
125 NO
Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of
Indiana
Vote For One (1) Only Shall Justice Mark S. Massa be retained in office?
Shall Justice Mark 5. Massa be retained in office?
128 YES
120 125
129 NO
Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of
Indiana
Vote For One (1) Only
Shall Justice Derek Read Molter be retained in office?
132 YES
102 123
133 NO
Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fourth
District
Vote For One (1) Only
Shall Judge Rudolph Reginald Pyle III be retained in office?
C11100 .
136 YES
100 103

137 NO

Precinct ID: 07

Precinct Name: Elkhart 7

Activation ID: 01

Activation: GENERAL

