IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NOBLE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 5, 2024

To vote, fill in the oval on the ballot card that corresponds to the number assigned to your selection on this candidate list.

Wayne 16 **GENERAL**

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate

PUBLIC QUESTION

Vote For One (1) Only

Shall the Constitution of the State of Indiana be amended to remove the state superintendent of public instruction from the list of officeholders who shall discharge the powers and duties of the governor if the office of the governor and lieutenant governor are both vacant?

15 YES

NO

STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for County Council At Large. you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket. If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a mark in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.

Republican Party

Democratic Party



28

Libertarian Party

29

We The People



30

32

34

38

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only

DONALD J. TRUMP

JD VANCE Republican Party

KAMALA D. HARRIS

and

TIM WALZ

Democratic Party

36 CHASE OLIVER

MIKE TER MAAT

Libertarian Party

ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR.

NICOLE SHANAHAN

We The People

WRITE-IN

	UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only	
42	JIM BANKS Republican Party	MARLIN A. STUTZMAN Republican Party	62
43	VALERIE MCCRAY Democratic Party	KILEY M. ADOLPH Democratic Party	63
44	ANDREW HORNING Libertarian Party	JARRAD LANCASTER Libertarian Party	64
45	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	65
G	OVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 13 Vote For One (1) Only	
47	MIKE BRAUN	C. SUSAN GLICK Republican Party	67
	MICAH BECKWITH Republican Party	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 52 Vote For One (1) Only	
49	JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK	BEN SMALTZ Republican Party	69
	TERRY GOODIN Democratic Party	WALT SORG Democratic Party	70
51	DONALD RAINWATER	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT NO. Vote For One (1) Only	1
	TONYA HUDSON Libertarian Party	STEVEN THOMAS CLOUSE Republican Party	72
53	WRITE-IN	CIRCUIT COURT CLERK Vote For One (1) Only	
	ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote For One (1) Only	TAMMY BREMER Republican Party	74
55	TODD ROKITA Republican Party	COUNTY TREASURER Vote For One (1) Only	
56	DESTINY WELLS Democratic Party	ROB TOMLINSON Republican Party	76
		COUNTY CORONER Vote For One (1) Only	
		LISA S. STREBIG Republican Party	78
			70

BRAD WYATT

Independent

COUNTY SURVEYOR

Vote For One (1) Only

82 RANDOLPH (RANDY) SEXTON

Republican Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only

84 GARY D. LEATHERMAN

Republican Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only

86 ANITA F. HESS

Republican Party

87 KELLY K. KAMMERER

Independent

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE

Vote For Three (3) Only

To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office

91 DOUG A. HARP

Republican Party

92 CASEY R. MYERS

Republican Party

93 MARY M. WYSONG

Republican Party

94 TROYHORNBERGER

Democratic Party

95 ROBERT M. KURZEJA

Democratic Party

96 MICHAEL QUINTANILLA

Democratic Party

NON-PARTISAN OFFICES

EAST NOBLE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER AT-LARGE

Vote For One (1) Only

JOEL H. LASH 103

Non-Partisan

DAVID A. PINE 104

Non-Partisan

EAST NOBLE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER ORANGE TOWNSHIP

Vote For One (1) Only

AARON (AJ) BYERLEY 106

Non-Partisan

JOHNKLAASSEN 107

Non-Partisan

EAST NOBLE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER SWAN TOWNSHIP

Vote For One (1) Only

SCOTT L. TRUELOVE 109

Non-Partisan

JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS

Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of
•
Indiana
Vote For One (1) Only Shall Justine Levette II. Dueb be retained in effice?
Shall Justice Loretta H. Rush be retained in office?
124 YES
125 NO
120 NO
Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of
Indiana
Vote For One (1) Only
Shall Justice Mark S. Massa be retained in office?
Shall dustice Mark 3. Massa be retained in Office:
128 YES
120 120
129 NO
123 NO
Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of
Indiana
Vote For One (1) Only Shall Justice Derek Read Molter be retained in office?
Shall Justice Derek Read Moller be retained in onice?
132 YES
102 120
133 NO
133 NO
Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fourth
• •
District
Vote For One (1) Only
Shall Judge Rudolph Reginald Pyle III be retained in
office?
136 YES
IOO ILO
137 NO
IO/ NO

Precinct ID: 16

Precinct Name: Wayne 16

Activation ID: 01

Activation: GENERAL

