Wabash County Plan Commission

Wabash County Courthouse • One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992 (260) 563-0661 ext. 1252, 1267 • plandirector@wabashcounty.in.gov

Wabash County Plan Commission Board

Date: Thursday, September 12, 2024 **Time:** 7:00 p.m.

Location: 808 Manchester Ave, Wabash, Indiana

Board Members: Randy Curless, Jeff Dawes, Sam Hann, Mark Milam, Doug Rice, Christian

Rosen, Mike Ruse, Geoff Schortgen, Cheri Slee, Joe Vogel

Staff: Mark Frantz, Board Attorney; Brian Campbell, Plan Director; Jennifer Hicks, PC Secretary

Special Meeting Agenda

- Call to Order, 7:00pm
- Roll Call, Declaration of a Quorum
- Scheduled Business
 - Public Hearing for Changes to Commercial Solar Energy Systems Ordinance
 - Approval of changes, recommended by the Solar Committee, to the C-SES Ordinance
 - ii. Previously reviewed by PCB at regular meetings on Aug 1 & Sept 3, 2024
- Adjournment

Sincerely,

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell
Director, Wabash County Plan Commission