Wabash County Plan Commission

Wabash County Courthouse • One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992 (260) 563-0661 ext. 1252, 1267 • plandirector@wabashcounty.in.gov

Wabash County Plan Commission Board Meeting

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2024

Time: 7:00 p.m.

Location: Wabash County Courthouse meeting room, second floor

Board Members: Randy Curless, Jeff Dawes, Sam Hann, Mark Milam, Doug Rice, Christian Rosen, Geoff

Schortgen, Cheri Slee, Joe Vogel

Staff: Mark Frantz, Board Attorney; Brian Campbell, Plan Director; Amanda Lyons, Administrative

Assistant

Agenda

- Call to Order, 7:00 p.m.
- Roll Call
- Review minutes of the March 7, 2024 meeting
- Unsafe Premise Order Update, Curt Arnett, Liberty Twp.
- Unsafe Premise Order Update, 320 Washington Street Land Trust, Lagro Twp.
- Rezone #2, Eel River Enterprises LLC, request to rezone 2 parcels from Industrial to General Business, Paw-Paw Twp.
- Complaints Update, County wide
- Any other business to be brought before the Board

Sincerely,

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell
Director, Wabash County Plan Commission