Wabash County Plan Commission

Wabash County Courthouse • One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992

(260) 563-0661 ext. 1252, 1267 • plandirector@wabashcounty.in.gov

Wabash County Plan Commission Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2024

Time: 7:00 p.m.

Location: Wabash County Courthouse meeting room, second floor

Board Members: Randy Curless, Jeff Dawes, Sam Hann, Mark Milam, Doug Rice, Christian Rosen, Geoff

Schortgen, Cheri Slee, Joe Vogel

Staff: Mark Frantz, Board Attorney; Brian Campbell, Plan Director; Jennifer Hicks, Administrative Assistant

Amended Agenda 6/28/2024

Agenda

- Call to Order, 7:00 p.m.
- Roll Call
- Review minutes of the May 2, 2024 meeting
- Introduction of new PC member Mike Ruse Waltz Township Trustee
- Unsafe Premise Order Update, Curt Arnett, Liberty Twp.
- Special Exception #5, Tree of Life Christian Academy, request to open a school in existing church building, Pleasant Twp.
- Special Exception #6, Gabe Kelley, to construct a pond, Waltz Twp.
- Unsafe Premise Order, Mary Siders, request to review the Unsafe Premise Order filed on 320
 Washington Street Land Trust, Lagro Twp.
- Special Exception #7, Todd & Diane Floor, to construct a communications tower, Pleasant Twp.
- Special Exception #8, Robert Corn, to construct a pond, Lagro Twp.
- Special Exception #9, Zach Hiner, to construct a pond, Lagro Twp.
- Complaints Update, County wide
- Any other business to be brought before the Board

Sincerely,

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell
Director, Wabash County Plan Commission