## Wabash County Plan Commission

Wabash County Courthouse • One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992

(260) 563-0661 ext. 1252, 1267 • plandirector@wabashcounty.in.gov

## Wabash County Plan Commission Board

Board Members: Randy Curless, Jeff Dawes, Sam Hann, Mark Milam, Doug Rice, Christian Rosen, Geoff Schortgen, Cheri Slee, Joe Vogel

Staff: Mark Frantz, Board Attorney; Brian Campbell, Plan Director; Amanda Lyons, Administrative Assistant

## Meeting Minutes of Thursday, June 6, 2024

The June 6<sup>th</sup>, 2024 Plan Commission Board meeting was cancelled due to lack of a quorum.

Amanda Lyons Secretary, Wabash County Plan Commission

\*If any names are incorrect, spelled incorrectly, or omitted from the attendance in these minutes, we apologize.

(bac)