In the Indiana Supreme Court



In the Matter of the Appointment of Members to the Indiana Supreme Court Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure Supreme Court Case No. 22S-MS-211

Order Appointing Members and Extending the Terms of Members of the Indiana Supreme Court Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

The Court notes that the regular terms of Rules Committee members P. Gregory Cross, William C. Hartley, Jr., and Nicholas G. Hermann expire on June 30, 2022. The Court thanks them for their dedicated service on the Committee. As their replacements, the Court now appoints Timothy L. Bookwalter, Nicholas C. Deets, and Glenn Johnson to initial terms effective July 1, 2022. The terms will expire on June 30, 2027.

Further, the Court notes that the initial terms of Jennifer H. Culotta, Christine H. Hickey, and Judge Marianne Vorhees expire effective June 30, 2022. The Court now reappoints Ms. Culotta, Ms. Hickey, and Judge Vorhees to new terms effective July 1, 2022. The new terms will expire June 30, 2027.

Done at Indianapolis, Indiana, on 7/5/2022

Louis A. Rush

Loretta H. Rush Chief Justice of Indiana

All Justices concur.