Trails Advisory Board Members

Members of the Trails Advisory Board are considered state representatives of their respective organizations.

All Terrain Vehicle Users
Tim Garrett
Sullivan, IN
timgarrett@joink.com

Bicyclists
Greg Midgley
Plainfield, IN
greg@nrht.org

Environmental Groups
Kevin Hardie
Indianapolis, IN
friendsofwhiteriver@yahoo.com

Equestrians
Yvette Rollins
Springville, IN
hoosierhorsemen@yahoo.com

Four Wheel Drive Users
Ryan Sweany
Brownsburg, IN
rsweany@gmail.com

Health/Higher Education
Kate Riordan
Indianapolis, IN
kriordan@hbdin.org

Hikers 
Terry Fletcher
Indianapolis, IN
tlfletcher17@gmail.com

Mountain Bike Users
Jeff Fetterer
Columbus, IN
fetterer@sbcglobal.net

Off–Road Motorcyclists
Rayce Guthrie
Solsberry, IN
341rg1@gmail.com

Parks & Recreation Agencies
Travis Tranbarger
Brownsburg, IN
ttranbarger@brownsburgparks.com

Pedestrians
Pat Martin
Bloomington, IN
martinpa@bloomington.in.gov

Snowmobilers
Len Neisler
Fishers, IN
lenneisler@gmail.com

Trail Support Groups
Angie Pool
Losantville, IN
angie@cardinalgreenways.org

Users with Disabilities
David Meihls
Waynetown, IN
david@adaconsultantsofindiana.com

Water Trail Users
Margaret Easton
Elkhart, IN
Bmothra@aol.com