

Indiana Department of Education

Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

	Charter Schools Incentive Grant Cohort 4		
Corp ID	Awarded Applicants	Proposed Award	Specialist Assigned
9536	Lawrence County Independent Schools	\$138,640	Abby Littrell
9485	SE Neighborhood School of Excellence	\$325,403	Abby Littrell
9990	Higher Institute of Arts and Technology	\$118,016	Abby Littrell
9722	Springville Community Academy	\$93,954	Michelle Meador
9085	Bethel Park Elementary, pilotED Schools of Indiana	\$122,026	Michelle Meador
9725	Canaan Community Academy	\$91,663	Michelle Meador
9705	Hammond Academy of Science & Technology	\$321,966	Abby Littrell
9970	ACE Prepatory Academy	\$89,371	Abby Littrell
9135	KIPP Indy Legacy High	\$219,991	Michelle Meador
8635	Purdue Polytechnic High School Broad Ripple (North)	\$160,983	Michelle Meador
9760	Smith Academy for Excellence	\$43,540	Abby Littrell
	TOTAL:	\$1,725,552.82	
	Indiana Government Center North, 9th Floor • 100 N Senate Ave • Indianapolis, Indiana 46204 317-232-6610 • www.in.gov/doe		