## Bail and Release Review Commission Agenda October 24<sup>th</sup>, 2024 – 9:30 AM – Senate Chamber

To: All Honorable Indiana Representatives, Senators and Commission Members

From: Representative Chris Jeter

Senator Aaron Freeman

Co-Chairs, 2024 Bail and Release Review Commission

Date: October 24, 2024

Subject: Agenda for 10/24 Bail and Release Review Commission Meeting

## **Commission Members:**

1. Sen. Aaron Freeman (Co-Chair)

- 2. Sen. Greg Taylor
- 3. Rep. Chris Jeter (Co-Chair)
- 4. Rep. Matt Pierce
- 5. Sharon Jackson
- 6. Doug Carter
- 7. Christina Reagle
- 8. Jay Chaudhary
- 9. Joe Habig
- 10. Chris Goff
- 11. Mark Spitzer
- 12. Jarrod Holtsclaw
- 13. Betsy Baxter
- 14. Bernice Corley
- 15. Daniel L. Mawhorr
- 16. Dave Bottoroff

## Agenda:

- A. Call To Order
- **B.** Introductions
- C. Commission Discussion of Final Report
- D. Commission Vote of Final Report
- E. Final Remarks
- F. Meeting Adjournment