



Eric J. Holcomb Governor Lindsay M. Weaver, MD, FACEP State Health Commissioner

Indiana Department of Health (IDOH) Executive Board Members 2024

Representing: (Per IC 16-19-2-1; effective November 3, 2023)

Amelia E. Clark, DrPH, MA	Term Exp. 12/31/2027	Public Health Professional
Brenda Goff, HFA	Term Exp. 12/31/2026	Other Person
Robin Marks, DVM	Term Exp. 8/31/2025	Veterinarian
Joanne Martin, DrPH, RN, FAAN	Term Exp. 8/31/2025	Registered Nurse
Rex McKinney, FACHE	Term Exp. 12/31/2026	Hospital Administrator
Shelley Rauch, HFA	Term Exp. 12/31/2026	Health Facility Administrator
Holly Robinson, MD	Term Exp. 12/31/2026	Physician
Suellyn Sorensen, PharmD, BCPS	Term Exp. 8/31/2025	Pharmacist
Armando E. Soto-Rojas, DDS	Term Exp. 12/31/2027	Dentist
Dan Cutshaw	Term Exp. 8/31/2025	Engineer
Matthew Sprunger, MD	Term Exp. 12/31/2027	Citizen Representative
Stephen D. Tharp, MD (Chair)	Term Exp. 12/31/2026	Physician
Troy Weirick, MD	Term Exp. 12/31/2027	Physician

Lindsay M. Weaver, MD, FACEP (Secretary) Indiana Department of Health

To **promote**, **protect**, and **improve** the health and safety of all Hoosiers.