

Community Corrections Division

Indiana Department of Correction

Elizabeth Darlage
Director

Angie EstesAssistant Director

Grants Management

Dani Glenn

Central Program Director

Kian White

Northwest Program Director

Leah Nelson

Northeast Program Director

Bruce Henry

Southwest Program Director

Ty Robbins

Southeast Program Director

Continuous Quality Improvement

Katy Shiba

CQI Program
Director

Assessments

Joan Garrett

Assessments Program Director Vacant
Research Director

Training

Vacant

Training Program Director

Community Transition Program

Brie Newton

CTP Coordinator

De Lena Stewart CTP Coordinator Fiscal Audits

Theresa Dawson

Fiscal Audit Supervisor

Marla Brewer

Fiscal Auditor

Andrea Feeney

Fiscal Auditor