

# **INDIANA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION**

100 North Senate Avenue Room N758 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204 PHONE: (855) 463-6848

Eric Holcomb, Governor Michael Smith, Commissioner

## NOTICE OF OPEN SESSION OF THE PREQUALIFICATION COMMITTEE

### THURSDAY, January 9th, 2025, 9:00 A.M. ET (Public)

#### IDOA CONFERENCE CENTER- HARRISON HALL CONFERENCE ROOM 18 (IGC South)

#### AGENDA

#### 1. Call Public Session to Order

(Steele)

Steele called to order and performed roll call

Name	Present	Absent
<u>Michele Steele</u>		
Jeff Clanton		
Louis Feagans		
Becky Packer		
Joe Novak		
Luis Laracuente		
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford		
Scott Sipes		
John McGregor		
Steve Duncan		
Matt Sutton		
Korin Light		
Kate Shelby		
Teresa Giller		

#### 2. Old Business

a. Consent Agenda

#### • Minutes of December 5, 2024

- Move:
- $\circ 2^{nd}$ :

Name	For	Against	Abstain	Absent
Michele Steele				
Jeff Clanton				
Louis Feagans				
Becky Packer				
Joe Novak				
Luis Laracuente				
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford				
Scott Sipes				
John McGregor				
Steve Duncan				

0

#### 3. New Business

a. Prequalification Division Update (Goralski)

#### 4. Public Comment

5. Next PQC Meeting

February 6, 2025 @ 9 A.M- Conference 17 Harrison Hall

# (Steele)

#### (Steele)

(Open)

(Steele)

## 6. Adjourn

• Move:

 $\circ$   $2^{nd}$ :

Name	For	Against	Abstain	Absent
Michele Steele				
Jeff Clanton				
Louis Feagans				
Becky Packer				
Joe Novak				
Luis Laracuente				
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford				
Scott Sipes				
John McGregor				
Steve Duncan				

0