TOP TRANSPORT

INDIANA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

100 North Senate Avenue Room N758 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204 PHONE: (855) 463-6848

Eric Holcomb, Governor Michael Smith, Commissioner

NOTICE OF OPEN SESSION OF THE PREQUALIFICATION COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, JUNE 6, 2024, 9:00 AM (Executive); 10:30 A.M. ET (Public) IDOA CONFERENCE CENTER- HARRISON HALL CONFERENCE ROOM 18 (IGC South)

AGENDA

1. Executive Session (9:00 AM to 10:30 AM)

THE PREQUALIFICATION COMMITTEE WILL MEET IN EXECUTIVE SESSION TO REVIEW CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION PURSUANT TO 105 IAC 11-2-4(d) AND IND. CODE § 5-14-1.5-6(b)

2. Call Public Session to Order

(Steele)

Steele called to order and performed roll call

Name	Present	Absent
Michele Steele		
Jeff Clanton		
Louis Feagans		
Becky Packer		
Joe Novak		
Louis Laracuente		
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford		
Scott Sipes		
John McGregor		
Steve Duncan		
Matt Sutton		
Korin Light		
Kate Shelby		
Teresa Giller		

3. Old Business	. Old Business				(Steele)	
a. Consent Agenda				(Steele)		
C	Minut	tes of May 2, 2024				
	0	Move:				
	0	2^{nd} :				
		Name	For	Against	Abstain	Absent
		Michele Steele				
		Jeff Clanton				
		Louis Feagans				
		Becky Packer				
		Joe Novak				
		Louis Laracuente				
		Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford				
		Scott Sipes				
		John McGregor				
		Steve Duncan				
	0					
4. New Busines	S					

(Goralski)

(Open)

(Steele)

b. Prequalification Division Update

July 9, 2024 @ 9 A.M- IDOA Conference Center, Room 14

5. Public Comment

6. Next PQC Meeting

7. Adjourn

o Move:

 \circ 2^{nd} :

Name	For	Against	Abstain	Absent
Michele Steele				
Jeff Clanton				
Louis Feagans				
Becky Packer				
Joe Novak				
Louis Laracuente				
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford				
Scott Sipes				
John McGregor				
Steve Duncan				

0