T NOTAL TOTAL TOTA

INDIANA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

100 North Senate Avenue Room N758 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204 PHONE: (855) 463-6848

Eric Holcomb, Governor Michael Smith, Commissioner

NOTICE OF OPEN SESSION OF THE PREQUALIFICATION COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, AUGUST 1, 2024, 9:00 AM (Executive); 10:30 A.M. ET (Public) IDOA CONFERENCE CENTER- HARRISON HALL CONFERENCE ROOM 18 (IGC South)

AGENDA

1. Executive Session (9:00 AM to 10:30 AM)

THE PREQUALIFICATION COMMITTEE WILL MEET IN EXECUTIVE SESSION TO REVIEW CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION PURSUANT TO 105 IAC 11-2-4(d) AND IND. CODE § 5-14-1.5-6(b)

2. Call Public Session to Order

(Steele)

Steele called to order at 11:20 AM and performed roll call

Name	Present	Absent
Michele Steele	Х	
Jeff Clanton		Х
Louis Feagans		Х
Becky Packer	Х	
Joe Novak	Х	
Luis Laracuente	Х	
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford	Х	
Scott Sipes	Х	
John McGregor	Х	
Steve Duncan	Х	
Matt Sutton	Х	
Korin Light	Х	
Kate Shelby	Х	
Teresa Giller		X

3. Old Business (Steele)

a. Consent Agenda

(Steele)

o Minutes of June 6, 2024

o Move: Joe

o 2nd: Luis L

Name	For	Against	Abstain	Absent
Michele Steele				
Jeff Clanton				х
Louis Feagans				х
Becky Packer	х			
Joe Novak	х			
Luis Laracuente	х			
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford	х			
Scott Sipes	х			
John McGregor	х			
Steve Duncan	х			

o Motion carries

4. New Business

a. Adopt Executive Session Recommendations

(Committee)

- i. Luis L Moves
- ii. Scott S seconds

Name	For	Against	Abstain	Absent
Michele Steele				
Jeff Clanton				х
Louis Feagans				х
Becky Packer	х			
Joe Novak	х			
Luis Laracuente	х			
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford	х			
Scott Sipes	х			
John McGregor	х			
Steve Duncan	х			

b.	Prequa	lificat	tion I	Div	ision	Update

(Goralski)

- i. CPQ 1.4.1 in production
- ii. 74 approvals in July 24, 389 ytd 2024. 10 New Contractors 2024.
- iii. Motion to approve PQ Division Update
 - 1. Luis L Moves
 - 2. Scott S Seconds

Name	For	Against	Abstain	Absent
Michele Steele				
Jeff Clanton				х
Louis Feagans				х
Becky Packer	х			
Joe Novak	х			
Luis Laracuente	х			
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford	х			
Scott Sipes	х			
John McGregor	х			
Steve Duncan	х			

3. Motion Carries

5. Public Comment (Open)

a. None

6. Next PQC Meeting

(Steele)

September 5, 2024 @ 9 A.M- IDOA Conference Center, Room 18

7. Adjourn

o Move: John M

 \circ 2nd: Luis L

Name	For	Against	Abstain	Absent
Michele Steele				
Jeff Clanton				Х
Louis Feagans				Х
Becky Packer	Х			
Joe Novak	Х			
Luis Laracuente	Х			
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford	Х			
Scott Sipes	Х			
John McGregor	Х			
Steve Duncan	Х			

o Motion Carries