# INDIANA VOLUMENTAL PROPERTY OF TRANSPORTED TO STANDARD OF TRANSPORTED TO ST

### **INDIANA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION**

100 North Senate Avenue Room N758 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204 PHONE: (855) 463-6848

Eric Holcomb, Governor Michael Smith, Commissioner

# NOTICE OF OPEN SESSION OF THE PREQUALIFICATION COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 5, 2024, 9:00 AM (Executive); 10:30 A.M. ET (Public) IDOA CONFERENCE CENTER- HARRISON HALL CONFERENCE ROOM 15 (IGC South)

#### **AGENDA**

1. Executive Session (9:00 AM to 10:30 AM)

THE PREQUALIFICATION COMMITTEE WILL MEET IN EXECUTIVE SESSION TO REVIEW CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION PURSUANT TO 105 IAC 11-2-4(d) AND IND. CODE § 5-14-1.5-6(b)

2. Call Public Session to Order

(Steele)

Steele called to order and performed roll call

Name	Present	Absent
Michele Steele		
Jeff Clanton		
Louis Feagans		
Becky Packer		
Joe Novak		
<u>Luis Laracuente</u>		
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford		
Scott Sipes		
John McGregor		
Steve Duncan		
Matt Sutton		
Korin Light		
Kate Shelby		
Teresa Giller		

3.	Old Business	anda			(Stee	•
	a. Consent Ag	nutes of August 1, 2024			(Siec	10)
	0 1411	o Move:				
		• 2 <sup>nd</sup> :				
		Name	For	Against	Abstain	Absei
		Michele Steele				
		Jeff Clanton				
		Louis Feagans				
		Becky Packer				
		Joe Novak				
		Luis Laracuente				
		Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford				
		Scott Sipes				
		John McGregor				
		Steve Duncan				
		0				
1.	New Business					
	a. Adopt Exec	utive Session Recommendations			(Con	nmittee
	b. Prequalifica	ation Division Update			(Gor	alski)

5. Public Comment (Open)

6. Next PQC Meeting (Steele)

October 3, 2024 @ 9 A.M- IDOA Conference Center, Room 18

## 7. Adjourn

o Move:

 $\circ$   $2^{nd}$ :

Name	For	Against	Abstain	Absent
Michele Steele				
Jeff Clanton				
Louis Feagans				
Becky Packer				
Joe Novak				
Luis Laracuente				
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford				
Scott Sipes				
John McGregor				
Steve Duncan				

0