INDIANA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

100 North Senate Avenue Room N758 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204 PHONE: (855) 463-6848

Eric Holcomb, Governor Michael Smith, Commissioner

NOTICE OF OPEN SESSION OF THE PREQUALIFICATION COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 5, 2024, 9:00 A.M. ET (Public)

IDOA CONFERENCE CENTER- HARRISON HALL CONFERENCE ROOM 18 (IGC South)

AGENDA

1. Call Public Session to Order

(Steele)

Steele called to order and performed roll call

Name	Present	Absent
Michele Steele		
Jeff Clanton		
Louis Feagans		
Becky Packer		
Joe Novak		
Luis Laracuente		
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford		
Scott Sipes		
John McGregor		
Steve Duncan		
Matt Sutton		
Korin Light		
Kate Shelby		
Teresa Giller		

2. Old Business				(Stee	ele)
a. Consent Age	nda			(Stee	ele)
o Mini	utes of November 7, 2024				
C	Move:				
C	2^{nd} :				
	Name	For	Against	Abstain	Absent
	Michele Steele				
	Jeff Clanton				
	Louis Feagans				
	Becky Packer				
	Joe Novak				
	Luis Laracuente				
	Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford				
	Scott Sipes				
	John McGregor				
	Steve Duncan				
C					
3. New Business					
	ion Division Undata			(Car	olalsi)
_	ion Division Update	nationina :	n ong	(001)	alski)

January 9, 2025 @ 9 A.M- Conference 17 Harrison Hall

(Open)

(Steele)

4. Public Comment

5. Next PQC Meeting

6. Adjourn

o Move:

 \circ 2^{nd} :

Name	For	Against	Abstain	Absent
Michele Steele				
Jeff Clanton				
Louis Feagans				
Becky Packer				
Joe Novak				
Luis Laracuente				
Elizabeth (Libby) Crawford				
Scott Sipes				
John McGregor				
Steve Duncan				

0